We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very impressive”
other travelers have booked this property
Views of River Thames The O2 Arena from 
 Every Room & Balcony





ery room.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Views of River Thames The O2 Arena from 
 Every Room & Balcony





ery room.
Balcony with doors to Bedroom & Lounge View up river from a Lounge windows
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Views of River Thames The O2 Arena from 
 Every Room & Balcony





ery room.
Balcony with doors to Bedroom & Lounge
View up river from a Lounge windows
Lounge has all round River Views.+ door onto Balcony
Lounge
Dining for 6 people
Fully fitted  Kitchen
The Master Bedroom  River Views + Door to Balcony.
Master Bedroom,with a TV, + En-Suite
The Master Bedroom, 
En-Suite
The Twin Bedroom
Family Bathroom
View of Apartment Block, from Pier.   
London Docklands E14 3EX
Steps from Stewart Street into Apartment Block.
Entrance.   Post box's for all Apartments.
Gates into Car Park
Under cover Parking
Xmas  at River Thames Apartment
Xmas 2016
Xmas 2016
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cindy T
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“It's all about the location.”
Reviewed June 12, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

3 stars MIGHT be generous for this rental. But the location is AMAZING! So, even though it isn't really very clean and the furniture/beds, etc are old - if you can get past that - the location can't be any better. AND it is gated - the car park is behind a gate - it is a really safe location. If you don't plan on cooking (kitchen needs a deep clean) and you are just looking for a great location; with a great view, this place is it! FYI: NOT kid friendly, even though they said it is. The owner didn't check her trip advisor messages - so we had a small mix up checking in. I recommend calling her once you are in London. However, the owner and her daughter were SO NICE! Her daughter helped us with all of our luggage and showed us around. the rental just isn't quite up to par. With some updates and a deep cleaning it could be amazing.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 17, 2018
The clients arrived approx an hour earlier than stated, therefore the cleaners didn't have so long to prepare the apartment before their arrival.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naomi P
2 reviews
“Very impressive”
Reviewed August 10, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I stayed with my husband and two children to watch my husband in the London marathon,
The apartment suited our needs and was such a fantastic location, the children was happy they only had to walk up the road to watch the marathon so didn't need to tackle the crowds
The view from the balcony was simply beautiful especially at night time with all the lights,
The owner was a wonderful lady who made us feel most welcome
I would certainly recommend the apartment to family and friends

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 13, 2017
Thanks Naomi

It was nice to meet you, & share my home with you all.
I hope your husband was pleased with his time, & he is keeping up with the training, all the best in 2018,I will be in touch.
Best Wishes
Greta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael J
2 reviews
“Thank You Geta”
Reviewed August 10, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Very welcoming, homely and a fabulous location. Very convenient for visiting all the sights of London.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 24, 2017
Hi to you All
I am glad you found my Apartment a good place to stay for your trip in London.
Best Wishes
Greta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“views amazing”
Reviewed August 1, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

views were very impressive. accomodation comfortable all amenities good location good and near to tubes and trains walks nearby shops within walking distance .whole experience very good

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 14, 2017
Hi Karen
Thanks for the review.
I hope the Wedding went well, I was glad that my Apartment, & the area suited you.
Best Wishes
Greta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Very convinient place for a family stay in London”
Reviewed June 30, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The apartment was very comfortable for a family visit in the London area. Nearby Tesco was also convenient to purchase food and prepare it in the fully equiped kitchen. I would definitely stay there again !!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2017
Hi
It is good to know every thing was there,and was pleased share my Apartment with you. Wishing you & the family, all the very best.
Best Wishes
Greta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2miamimo
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“London vacation ”
Reviewed May 9, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Nice apartment, nice people, wonderful view, and quite location .


We will most likely stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 25, 2017
Hi Miamimo
Thanks for your kind words.
I am pleased to share my Apartment, & meet people from other countries
All the best to your family, from my family.
Regards
Greta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blbl0ng
Springfield, Oregon
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“The View Serves the Apartment Well”
Reviewed July 15, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The couple who are owners were lovely, welcoming and compiled a very extensive notebook to help with directions, location,information and transportation. It was very easy to access the DRL and tube for transportation anywhere in London. We did the walk to Greenwich with ease. The close Tesco store made life easier for snacks and other food items. We also enjoyed The George Pub which was a fast walk. Having said all of these wonderful things to recommend this apartment, it was an average accommodation really saved by the view. Things were worn and flooring and colors were uninspired. Although I would recommend it as an option for people, I would let them know it really lacks charm.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2016
Hi Barbara
It was nice to meet you & your Husband, & see the pictures of the kitchen make over, after you had kept me up to date by email.
Im glad you enjoyed your stay in London. The colour scheme is intentionally neutral, so as not to distract from the surrounding window views.
As you point out the Scenic River View is outstanding and the main feature/backdrop of the apartment.
Wishing you all the best.
From Greta & Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing