We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,043)
Filter reviews
2,044 results
Traveler rating
581
816
389
138
120
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
581
816
389
138
120
Show reviews that mention
All reviews euston station social enterprise single room breakfast was excellent convenient location the air conditioning excellent location comfortable room st pancras cooked breakfast full english kings cross tea and coffee rooms are small stayed for one night short stay tube
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
620 - 625 of 2,044 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Great location 200 m from Euston station, Northern line, and Camden. We had small but well appointed rooms, new interiors. Great bar tender from Cantabria, Spain. Comfortable beds. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gannin_533914
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnNyota, CEO at The Wesley Hotel & Conference Venue, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much indeed for leaving us such a brilliant review. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and extremely pleased to see that you'd stay with us again. Thank you once again and we hope we would have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon.
Kind Regards,
John Nyota

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

We must have liked it-- we stayed here twice. It's a nice quiet hotel an easy walk to Euston and only slightly further to King's Cross. The aesthetics are weak-- it's fairly sterile, and (like most hotels) could have nicer mattresses. Nevertheless it's clean and convenient and well priced for the location.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Chekenfarmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnNyota, CEO at The Wesley Hotel & Conference Venue, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much indeed for writing to us such a generous review. I am pleased to read that you were looked after well and that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry that our mattress did not quite match your preferred comfort - your comments have been passed on. We would be delighted to welcome you back - book direct to receive 10% off your return stay.
Kind Regards,
John Nyota

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Always optimistic of small London hotels as had bad experiences in past!
Wanted somewhere close to Camden and this definitely ticked all boxes!
Friendly staff, clean well sized rooms and a really good breakfast! One of the best breakfast offerings!

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mandi28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnNyota, CEO at The Wesley Hotel & Conference Venue, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you ever so much for writing to us such a great review. I am really pleased to see that you enjoyed all the aspects of your stay here at TheWesley. I am particularly happy to read your comments about our staff, who are a huge asset to us. In addition, our breakfast is indeed becoming extremely popular, which I'm glad you managed to experience. I will definitely share your feedback with the whole team and I am sure it will be appreciated.
We hope we would have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon - book direct to receive 10% off your return stay.
Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Close to public transport, easy check-in and out, lovely air conditioned room, clean, well presented, large bed, great location for us to walk to Camden and KOKO, good selection at breakfast. Overall very happy and would recommend.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank eilis424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnNyota, CEO at The Wesley Hotel & Conference Venue, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your review. I am extremely pleased to see that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and would happily recommend us. We hope to welcome you back soon. Don't forget to book direct to receive 10% off your return stay.
Kind Regards,
John Nyota

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

This has to be the nicest hotel we have stayed in in London. We always travel to Euston and this hotel is literally a two minute walk through the station and across the road. It is welcoming, clean and friendly. We had a triple 'family' room- three comfortable single beds, great shower and plenty of space. There are is, coffee and hot chocolate in the room with nice biscuits. We stored our bags at the hotel after we had checked out and it was no bother at all.
The Air-conditioning is really good, effective and not too loud.
The breakfast has changed a little since our last visit, but was still good. It could do with being a little warmer and I think this is a problem with 'food warmer' and uncovered dishes. However, there was a great selection and the staff are lovely. Actually, the staff were exceptional all round.
Many thanks to all.

Room tip: room 225 is a three bed family room
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alison O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnNyota, CEO at The Wesley Hotel & Conference Venue, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much indeed for writing us the five star review. I am delighted to see that you enjoyed all the aspects of your stay and the great news of your return to stay with us again - we would be delighted to welcome you back. Don't forget to book direct to receive 10% off your return stay.
Kind Regards,
John Nyota

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews