We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
London
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Coca-Cola London Eye
from $35.65
More Info
from $39.61
More Info
from $48.86
More Info
from $66.02
More Info
Reviews (84,155)
Filter reviews
84,155 results
Traveler rating
43,869
25,898
10,858
2,365
1,165
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
43,869
25,898
10,858
2,365
1,165
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fast track ferris wheel champagne experience fast pass afraid of heights skip the line views are amazing long queue big ben sunny day other attractions time slot visit london buckingham palace pod capsule ride
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
350 - 355 of 84,155 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We booked tickets hassle free online for 10am the next day. The line wasn’t huge, perhaps because of the time of day or perhaps because it was a little wet. The mild rain didn’t impact on or view, it was fab from all directions. The movie afterwards was fun too.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Leith M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OfficialLondonEye, Guest Relations Executive at Coca-Cola London Eye, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

So good to hear you had a fun day out flying through London’s skyline with us, Leith! Don’t be stranger – come back and see us again soon. Check out the special offers on our website to grab the best deal and experience London’s most iconic views again!

Kind regards,

Chris,
Guest Relations Executive,
Coca-Cola London Eye.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My family and I visited the London Eye on a Monday afternoon, which was perfect as there was almost no wait for the 4D experience, which our girls absolutely loved, and less than a 5 minute wait to get onto the observation wheel itself.
The views were great, and I loved spotting London’s many famous landmarks. It is a great way to get acquainted with the city if you are a first time visitor, and a fun way to see everything in perspective if you know London well.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank jodie_amanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OfficialLondonEye, Guest Relations Executive at Coca-Cola London Eye, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks so much for the great review. Sounds like you really made the most of your trip to London, soaring through the heart of the city! We really hope you can come and visit us again soon. Don’t forget to book on our website to guarantee entry.

Kind regards,

Chris,
Guest Relations Executive,
Coca-Cola London Eye.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I am terrified of heights, but didn't want to miss out on this amazing must see attraction. A very memorable experience & great view of London & the Thames.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank ladesign29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OfficialLondonEye, Guest Relations Executive at Coca-Cola London Eye, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for spending time flying with us. Glad you had fun soaking up the sights from the most unique point of view! Why not try an upgrade next time, like our Fast Track entry or Champagne Experience? Have a look on our website to find out more.

Kind regards,

Chris,
Guest Relations Executive,
Coca-Cola London Eye.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Get a great view of London and surrounding historic buildings while riding on this giant Ferris wheel. Several people can ride in each cabin. May want to book in advance by purchasing tickets and avoid a long line.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank 301bobc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OfficialLondonEye, Guest Relations Executive at Coca-Cola London Eye, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

So good to hear you had a fun day out flying through London’s skyline with us! Don’t be a stranger – come back and see us again soon. Check out the special offers on our website to grab the best deal and experience London’s most iconic views again

Kind regards,

Chris,
Guest Relations Executive,
Coca-Cola London Eye.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My wife and I just did the London Eye a couple days ago. It has the most spectacular views of London. After walking around for 4 days seeing all the sights we went up in the London Eye and saw everything from up top it was so cool too see. You can move around and take all sorts of pictures. It is amazing how much you can see. You are also invited for free to watch a 4D movie about the London Eye. Very fun I highly recommend it if you are going to London don’t miss it.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Bowsie65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OfficialLondonEye, Guest Relations Executive at Coca-Cola London Eye, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Wow, thanks for the 5* review! We’re so glad you were moved by our iconic 360° views of London. Fancy another flight? We’ve got some great deals over on our website.

Kind regards,

Chris,
Guest Relations Executive,
Coca-Cola London Eye.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews