We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 8:30 PM
  
Ways to Experience Coca-Cola London Eye
from $34.77
More Info
from $38.63
More Info
from $47.65
More Info
from $64.39
More Info
Reviews (83,990)
Filter reviews
83,990 results
Traveler rating
43,773
25,851
10,840
2,362
1,164
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
43,773
25,851
10,840
2,362
1,164
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fast track ferris wheel champagne experience fast pass afraid of heights skip the line views are amazing long queue big ben sunny day other attractions time slot visit london buckingham palace pod capsule ride
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
252 - 257 of 83,990 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My wife and I just did the London Eye a couple days ago. It has the most spectacular views of London. After walking around for 4 days seeing all the sights we went up in the London Eye and saw everything from up top it was so cool too see. You can move around and take all sorts of pictures. It is amazing how much you can see. You are also invited for free to watch a 4D movie about the London Eye. Very fun I highly recommend it if you are going to London don’t miss it.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Bowsie65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OfficialLondonEye, Guest Relations Executive at Coca-Cola London Eye, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Wow, thanks for the 5* review! We’re so glad you were moved by our iconic 360° views of London. Fancy another flight? We’ve got some great deals over on our website.

Kind regards,

Chris,
Guest Relations Executive,
Coca-Cola London Eye.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I can’t handle motion, but the ride is smooth and almost like you aren’t even moving. The views were great!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank AmyW3058
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OfficialLondonEye, Guest Relations Executive at Coca-Cola London Eye, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

So good to hear you had a fun day out flying through London’s skyline with us! Don’t be a stranger – come back and see us again soon. Check out the special offers on our website to grab the best deal and experience London’s most iconic views again!

Kind regards,

Chris,
Guest Relations Executive,
Coca-Cola London Eye.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have been on the London Eye several times. For my friends and family it was the first time. It was a lovely experience as we had a private pod. So they now want to return with their friends and families.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank AngiBB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OfficialLondonEye, Guest Relations Executive at Coca-Cola London Eye, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

It’s so nice to hear you and your family had a great day out on the London Eye. It really is the best attraction for all the family, isn’t it? We hope you’ll bring everyone back to see us again soon!

Kind regards,

Chris,
Guest Relations Executive,
Coca-Cola London Eye.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were told by many people to do the London Eye, but for me it was definitely an underwhelming experience. We did not book online ahead of time and had no issues getting tickets easily the day we went (midday on a Wednesday). Yes, the views are great, but I don't think seeing everything from above really added to my London experience and I would have rather had the 27 GBP I paid for something else.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Katy6190
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OfficialLondonEye, Guest Relations Executive at Coca-Cola London Eye, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi, sorry to hear your experience wasn’t quite what you’d expected. Every bit of feedback and any further comments helps us to improve things for your next visit. Thanks for taking the time to share your review.

Kind regards,

Chris,
Guest Relations Executive,
Coca-Cola London Eye.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Something that must be done whilst in london, pretty much what you would expect really, i think once youve done it youve done it, not something we would rush back to do but was ok

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank grahamwx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OfficialLondonEye, Guest Relations Executive at Coca-Cola London Eye, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for spending time flying with us, Graham. Why not try an upgrade next time, like our Fast Track entry or Champagne Experience? Have a look on our website to find out more.

Kind regards,

Chris,
Guest Relations Executive,
Coca-Cola London Eye.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews