We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Coca-Cola London Eye
from $34.76
More Info
from $38.63
More Info
from $47.64
More Info
from $64.38
More Info
Reviews (84,029)
Filter reviews
84,029 results
Traveler rating
43,794
25,865
10,843
2,363
1,164
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
43,794
25,865
10,843
2,363
1,164
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fast track ferris wheel champagne experience fast pass afraid of heights skip the line views are amazing long queue big ben sunny day other attractions time slot visit london buckingham palace pod capsule ride
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
314 - 319 of 84,029 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

What a wonderful experience! We opted for the Champaign tour and it was fantastic. There is seating for those that prefer not to standing or walk around.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank NFL010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OfficialLondonEye, Guest Relations Executive at Coca-Cola London Eye, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks so much for the great review. Sounds like you really made the most of your trip to London, soaring through the heart of the city! We really hope you can come and visit us again soon. Don’t forget to book on our website to guarantee entry.

Kind regards,

Chris,
Guest Relations Executive,
Coca-Cola London Eye.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We enjoyed our trip on the London eye. It was a beautiful sunny day so we were lucky. Great view of all of the sights. Would be awesome do at night

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank 75ks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OfficialLondonEye, Guest Relations Executive at Coca-Cola London Eye, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks so much for the great review. Sounds like you really made the most of your trip to London, soaring through the heart of the city! We really hope you can come and visit us again soon. Don’t forget to book on our website to guarantee entry.

Kind regards,

Chris,
Guest Relations Executive,
Coca-Cola London Eye.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We booked a fast path ticket for the 3 of us and this seemed to work Ok getting us to the front of the queue fairly quickly, despite being lined up for the mandatory photograph halfway along.

Into our pod we went and were followed by a crowd of people of all denominations, who all made their way to the windows and plastered themselves up against them. 25 people in our pod. 25! Not sure what the limit is but it felt close.

Anyway, nice slow tour of the London roofs. Trying to avoid the selfies in the pod was an event due to the number of people trying to make room for each other.

On the way down, the rollercoaster bug has latched on to the Eye. Stand up against the window folks and get ready for another photo. Bear in mind the place to stand is about 5 feet wide, I was immediately surrounded by half the pod.

Not that I was interested in buying, but I checked out our photo in the shop down below. There was me, the wife, my daughter and 4 others in the frame. Not one to be displayed at home methinks.

Included in the entrance fee is a 4D cinema show of a seagull flying over London. It's actually all right so don't miss out.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank MAB_Royton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OfficialLondonEye, Guest Relations Executive at Coca-Cola London Eye, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We never want our guests to feel disappointed when they fly with us, so I’m really sorry to hear your visit wasn’t perfect. We’ll take all of your comments on board. We’d love a second chance to impress you, so I hope you’ll visit us again soon.

Kind regards,

Chris,
Guest Relations Executive,
Coca-Cola London Eye.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Absolutely the best view in London! The lines were long but moved rapidly. Not for one that is afraid of heights.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank 535keithb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OfficialLondonEye, Guest Relations Executive at Coca-Cola London Eye, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for spending time flying with us. Glad you had fun soaking up the sights from the most unique point of view! Why not try an upgrade next time, like our Fast Track entry or Champagne Experience? Have a look on our website to find out more.

Kind regards,

Chris,
Guest Relations Executive,
Coca-Cola London Eye.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice 30 minute ride. We bought skip the line tickets and walked right in. The line mind you wasn't that horrible but not waiting was nice. The view from above was amazing. I'm usually afraid of heights but being inside this secure capsule felt safe. Highly recommended attraction. We went at sunset and the view was magical.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank mahamouteirek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OfficialLondonEye, Guest Relations Executive at Coca-Cola London Eye, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Wow, thanks for the 5* review! We’re so glad you were moved by our iconic 360° views of London. Fancy another flight? We’ve got some great deals over on our website.

Kind regards,

Chris,
Guest Relations Executive,
Coca-Cola London Eye.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews