We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good place”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
46 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
JohanSalu...
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good place”
Reviewed June 28, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Nice place to stay though will be noisy if the train passes by and the windows doors not closed. Overall good place

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
Reviewed June 18, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Becky S
Littleton, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“So very convenient, clean and new.”
Reviewed March 25, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

What you don't realize from the description is how close the flat is to shops and restaurants and markets! Ten minute walk to either Fulham/Broadway or West Brompton tube stations. There are no menues and only a small map showing how to get to Fulham Rd. Vietnamese, Thai, Mediterranean, pubs, gourmet burgers. Two inexpensive markets but the closest is a Marks and Spencer's which I asked about but maybe she didn't understand me. We have stopped the last two evenings at M and S and cooked.
And it takes us 20 minutes to get to the heart of things at Parliament, Westminster Abbey, London Eye, Thames tours, St. James's Park and 40 minutes to Heathrow via tube. Just absolutely wonderful. I would rent again in a heartbeat!

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 8, 2014
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay & hope to welcome you again. With best wishes, London Bath Property
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asian_BKK
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very Clean Apartment with Kitchen well equipped”
Reviewed March 17, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I was traveling with my friend and my parents 60 years old. (4 of us)
The apartment is new and very clean. The location is very quiet. The security is secured. The kitchen is also very well equipped. The two doubled beds are very comfortable. It's not far to walk to Earl's court station or Chelsea stadium around 15 minutes.

One thing that my parents didn't enjoy, is that the apartment is situated quite far from the Brompton park station in that case if you got heavy suitcases and need to walk from the station to the apartment, you should call a taxi cost no more than 5 pounds to save your energy.

There are not a lot of shops to buy fresh food to cook such as bacon, meat and vegetable along the way to the apartment. I advise to walk or take a tube to Earl's court station instead.

The last con is that I am not pleased with the welcome staff leading us to the apartment. Although she is polite, she didn't speak very well English and didn't know about this apartment area because we are foreigner so we expect to meet the staff who can communicate very well. I suggest that the agency should send someone at least can give the guest some information about the apartment area.

Apart from the cons, I did enjoy staying in this apartment. Overall, I still recommend this apartment if you travel with friends or cousin but not with the elderly. The apartment is very nice to stay in London.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Overall apartment
Liked least: Distance & welcome staff
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Familynor...
Northeast
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed March 4, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here at the end of Feb to visit a friend. Apartment was very clean, as described, reasonably well equipped-enough to make light meals-and conveniently situated for both West Brompton & Earls Court tube. Beds are very comfortable, apartment is so quiet, grounds are beautifully maintained. All in all, an excellent stay, highly recommended. Peter & Estera were quick to refund my deposit. I'm visiting again in May but unfortunately this has already been booked, I will be hard pushed to find somewhere as nice!

Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 7, 2014
Thank you so much for writing such a nice review.
We will be in touch soon.
With best wishes,
London Bath Property
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed February 25, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 7, 2014
Thank you very much for your generous comments. We are very glad that you enjoyed our service. Hope to welcome you again in the near future.
With best wishes, London Bath Property
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jr6868
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location for tube, and friendly landlord”
Reviewed February 10, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

This is quite close to both West Brompton Station and Fulham Broadway, with a M&S on the way the later. Landlord also found me a nice car park; and had been very flexible in handling my booking.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$147
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing