We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Chelsea FC Stadium Tour & Museum
Open today: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Chelsea FC Stadium Tour & Museum
from $83.93
More Info
from $46.03
More Info
Reviews (2,848)
Filter reviews
2,848 results
Traveler rating
1,931
670
185
42
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,931
670
185
42
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews press room behind the scenes take photos trophies megastore tunnel elvis legend
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
283 - 288 of 2,848 reviews
Reviewed October 22, 2019 via mobile

My husband, son & I did the Chelsea Satadium tour yesterday. What a fantastic experience! Especially the changing rooms! A massive thank you to Gareth, he was so enthusiastic & knowledgeable.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Lauratraveler123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2019 via mobile

First time at Stamford Bridge for a Chelsea-match. Did the stadium tour and museum, and it was a great experience. Friendly staff and interesting tour.
The kid was star struck.
Bought the lunch with the ticket, and will not do that again. Poor service at the restaurant “Frankies” and the food was average.

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank oysteinc3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2019 via mobile

Gareth and Peter were our tour guides today. They did a wonderful job showing us around the stadium. They know so much about the place and the club.. They also made sure we are well taken care of! Very Very friendly guides! I would highly recomment this tour :)

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank callista14
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
adambZ899NH, Manager at Chelsea FC Stadium Tour & Museum, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2019

Thank you so much for your very kind words! We always ensure our guides are passionate and memorable and Gareth and Peter are two of our best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2019

It was a great tour. Our tour guide Albert was really funny, informative and enthusiastic, so we really enjoyed the tour. We had enough time to take pictures, videos, learned a lot about the club and its history, we saw everything we wanted to see and more. All in all, it was really an amazing tour and I would definitely recommend it.

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank OnAir467140
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2019 via mobile

Took my son to the tour and museum as a birthday surprise. Being avid Chelsea fans we go to the Bridge a lot but to see behind the scenes was special. The guides are great and very knowledgable and the museum was much better and much bigger than I expected.

Date of experience: October 2019
2  Thank 974paulw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews