We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cheap good food. Student friendly”

Perfect Fried Chicken
Ranked #10,118 of 28,485 Restaurants in London
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 7, 2019

This is place is everything. i go here for all my late night fries cravings. They have the most number of possible combination of burgers, fried chicken, fries, onion rights even doners. The fries are just perfect

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Abhigya J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (9)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 9 reviews

Reviewed March 3, 2019

This as the title says the original PFC.
This place accepts card so you can pay in either way.
This place is always busy and that's a good sign it'll be good.
I have been here several times and it has never disappointed; always great.
I have been coming here for years and this place has been here for years. This place needs more reviews.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank IAhmad81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2016 via mobile

Fantastic food We where staying at the Travelodge on the docklands ordered from here and they delivered no problem. Food was hot and was to die for great prices to really cheap. Thank you guys if where ever back in London we will order again from you

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank wayne-leesa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2016

I have been coming to this place now for 10 years now and i have to say that the food keeps getting more and more tastier each time. The staff are wonderful and accommodate you really well. Their prices are amazing and honestly they should charge more for the quality they are producing, oh and they do Biryanis too :) I love this place and anyone looking to go i urge them as they won't forget the taste of the food or the experience.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rahan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2016 via mobile

Been having this food since a Wee kid..... it taste the exact same rill now.... (20years on)....... Lovely... better then all the other PFC in this chain of SHOPS.... +++You dont get the usual teenagers hanging around in here swearing and talking about how drunk they got last night or who they are going to jump on...

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank Muhit A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Perfect Fried Chicken also viewed

 
London, England
London, England
 

Been to Perfect Fried Chicken? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing