We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
London
Post
Inbox
Search

“Awesome!! Lots of fun!!”

All Star Lanes Stratford
Ranked #2,170 of 28,989 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a great evening with work colleagues. We pre-booked our lanes as it can get really busy. Ideal for everyone friends, family with children, solo, team building...cocktails recipe need some improvement as we had a glass filled with just ice cubes and barely the drink itself. Food was awesome. The guy who served us was knowledgeable and helped us with the menu and recommendations. Cant wait for our next bowling game

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Elsaaaaaa13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (573)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 573 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I like go there and play bowling but the drink they make like cocktails it’s terrible: 1kg sugar and alcohol. The only drink good it’s gin with bottle of some spritz drink. The cocktails need be improve .

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank MariAmbR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2020

I had a great time playing 2 rounds of bowling with my friends and then having lunch together. Really cheap prices and high quality food. The free wifi, unlike the normal public wifi that barely has any signal is very strong at any area. Fun for both parents and children alike, I wish i could've stayed longer. You'll never find a better bowling area anywhere else in London.

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank fifigao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AllStarLanesGB, Owner at All Star Lanes Stratford, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2020

Hi Fifi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us for your feedback it is highly appreciated.
Just as a little thank you for your review we would like to invite you and 3 friends back for a round of drinks on us. Please email info@allstarlanes.co.uk and we will book you in.

Many thanks and look forward to seeing you soon,

The All Star Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2019

Good place to spend some time with friends, have a drink and play bowling in a good environment, the best was the staff (specially Paco) quick and friendly service!

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank OMG2308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2019 via mobile

We loved it! We had a business dinner and we had a great time. Paco was our waiter and he took care properly of us!

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Meander794218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed All Star Lanes Stratford also viewed

 

Been to All Star Lanes Stratford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing