We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
An Adrelinin rush!

Really well organised trip which was very exciting. We were also blessed with a wonderful sunny... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Geraldine773
,
London, United Kingdom
Fun on the river

staff great especially the receptionist (she was from Montserrat)very helpful to the lost ones.the... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Dan H
Read all 905 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around London
from $50.21
More Info
from $49.18
More Info
from $38.63
More Info
from $55.36
More Info
Reviews (905)
Filter reviews
905 results
Traveler rating
705
137
28
14
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
705
137
28
14
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews thames jet tower bridge great fun life jackets speed boat thrilling ride twists and turns speed limit full throttle tight turns adrenaline rush safety briefing waterproof trousers james bond music canary wharf great trip boat trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 905 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Superb experience would definitely do it again staff were wonderful felt safe at all times highly recommended it

Date of experience: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank wayneadams133
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It was an amazing experience and a lot of fun! Would definitely recommend to friends and family. There is a voice over on the boat which tells you useful facts about London which I was quite impressed with. 5 stars from us and big smiles all around!

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank cneale14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great experience, we all enjoyed racing on the river. The set up was entertaining as we were in pursuit of criminals on the water.

Date of experience: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Kim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was given this boat ride by my fiancee last Christmas! I'm only sorry that it took so long to to take the trip. The first part was a leisurely trip down the river to Tower Bridge which felt like a fairly standard sightseeing tour, although with only 8 people on the boat with us, it felt a lot more intimate and personal. After Tower Bridge, the engines were opened up and we got to feel the full power of the boat as it swerved from side to side across fairly choppy waters. It was incredible and we got soaked! We would both highly recommend this to any thrill-seekers out there - we will most certainly be back for more!

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank SFTW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The rib ride boat on the Thames was amazing. The fast bit doesn't last for as long as you might expect. 5 to 10 minutes each direction. But it was such an amazing experience. Great fun and at times you are wanting it to end as it doesn't feel that safe. But if you look behind you, you will see that the driver is perfectly safe and calm. If you've not done one then I will highly recommend it.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Steve T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews