We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable With The Perfect Location!”
other travelers have booked this property
Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen
Kitchen View from Bedroom into Kitchen and Dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Kitchen
Kitchen
View from Bedroom into Kitchen and Dining area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Lovely serene relaxing colours, very quiet flat
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
King size bed with memory foam mattress
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
Comfortable office chair for your mini office area
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Extra bedding for you comfort and relaxation
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Garden
Street
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Nichole O
2 reviews
“Comfortable With The Perfect Location!”
Reviewed November 2, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

My friend and I spent a week in this apartment in late October and it was wonderful! Phil made himself available when we needed him which we very much appreciated. As two young girls, we felt very safe in the apartment and location. It's a very short walk to the tube, local shops and restaurants. The bed was extremely comfortable. The only reason I am giving this four stars is the fact that the accommodations were very basic. I might suggest to leave a few bottles of water (we were very thirsty when we arrived) in the fridge in the future and some paper towels in the kitchen. Other then that, everything else was perfect. I would definitely stay here again. :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 11, 2018
Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnRober...
1 review
“Great Location”
Reviewed October 10, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Located a few minutes walk from the Belsize Park Underground Railway Station, local shops, cafes, general store etc. plus bus services into London city. Very nice area with young families. The next village on from Belsize Park is Hampstead Heath, which is only a stroll away with great designer shops.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 11, 2017
Thanks John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sue C
Toowoomba, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful location to explore NW London and beyond”
Reviewed August 17, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Neat compact studio close to Belsize Park underground station. Manager is resident in the building so access was a breeze. Nowhere comfortable to sit except the bed but apart from that, well appointed with modern decorative touches. Appreciated the washer and the bathroom downstairs was warm enough to dry clothes. Outdoor space is not particularly inviting but nice to have the option to sit outside.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 4, 2017
It was pleasure to host you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
deborahpa...
Barcelona, Spain
2 reviews
Reviewed September 11, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 13, 2018
I have sent you apologies about the throusers that you have found. Phil did not see them in the drawers. If you were not happy with the floor should have told us so on arrival so we could have sent the cleaner to redo it. The patio was covered by leaves because of the rain that day. There are not bugs anywhere in the studio, we have just checked and there are not old boxes anywhere in the kitche or in the studio,no need to make things up
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JorgeE_Ar...
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed May 5, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 26, 2018
Thnaks, we hope to host you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guide6984...
1 review
Reviewed May 10, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 4, 2017
Thanks for booking with us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing