We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect position for transport, shopping and...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
86 reviews
Apartment Block
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 86 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Judy M
New South Wales, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect position for transport, shopping and restaurants”
Reviewed August 26, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This accommodation was perfect for our stay in London. Public transport was a few minutes walk and only a short train ride to the city centre. We had a large shopping centre close by and also a more smaller village not as busy also close by. The accommodation was well equipped and plenty of room for 6 adults. The owner was very obliging and met us on our arrival. Would recommend this accommodation to anyone looking at spending time in London and not wanting to stay right in the city centr.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wiltshire...
Bath, United Kingdom
1 review
“August 2018”
Reviewed August 7, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Excellent host. Apartment as described, functional and it all worked. Two adults; two 16-yr-olds and two 10-yr-olds all fitted in fine. Excellent location with park opposite; lots of places to eat out nearby and great public transport links less than 10mins walk. Hot in the apartment but it was a blistering summer.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fgreyn0ld...
Kingsport, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Place to Stay”
Reviewed May 20, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This 3BD and 2 bath apartment is located in a very nice section of London. It is also between two subway stations that are each less than a ten minute walk away. One of the stations, Fulham Broadway, is inside a shopping center that contains a grocery store, a drug store, and several restaurants and other stores. There are lots of restaurants within walking distance from the apartment. The apartment is on the first floor, so it's easy to move into and out of. One of the owners, Ahmed, met us when we arrived to give us the keys and show us around the apartment. The apartment is well furnished, clean and neat. From the apartment window, you have a view of a tennis court that is part of a nice park. During the day, the park was filled with young people with their small children and their dogs. All well behaved. Other than some noise from airplanes coming into or departing Heathrow airport, the location was very quiet at night. The owners were also very helpful setting everything up. I would highly recommend this apartment, and I would love to stay there on my next trip (that would be my fourth) to London.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stacey S
2 reviews
“Great Spot”
Reviewed April 21, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

If your planning a 'family' stay in London then look no further, close to transport and dining. We had room for 6 people.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emmi M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Flat in London”
Reviewed January 25, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This flat was in a perfect location and was comfortable and clean. The host was so kind and helpful. We had a wonderful week in London and loved being so close to all of the major sights and activities in the city.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
6Christin...
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Fulham pad for London stay”
Reviewed November 20, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Really lovely appartment in leafy Fulham - absolutely ideal location for our London Trip as it was just a 5 minute stroll through the common to Fulham Broadway station and easy access to the city. The owner could not have been more helpful in booking and on arrival. Perfect 3 bedroom flat with 2 bathrooms, oodles of space and very well equiped. Will definitely be returning on our next London visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
happyjack...
Brisbane, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Space and Easy Access”
Reviewed July 14, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We loved the space in the apartment and the beautiful outlook. Fulham Broadway tube and bus were an easy walk away which allowed quick access to all of our planned sight seeing. Grocery and coffee shops, restaurants and the park all within minutes.

The beds were very comfortable and two bathrooms made leaving early in the day much easier. There is one flight of stairs up to the apartment, a later checkin than some but also a later departure time.

All correspondence was answered quickly, very clear directions were supplied and we were met upon our arrival and given a tour of the apartment. We didn't want to stay in the middle of London and this was a fabulous alternative. We were very happy here and would love to stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing