We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Top Service !”

A&S Jewellery Mfg Ltd
Ranked #53 of 730 Shopping in London
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
1 review
“Top Service !”
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Have been coming to A&S for the last 7 years now and as always the service is excellent and professional. The team (Jon & Uri) have been providing us with sound advice every time we are there. Would highly recommend A&S Jewellers Mfg Ltd a visit and you too may experience a hassle free service. Thanks again Jon & Uri.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank H P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

75 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    74
    1
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Thanks Jon!”
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Just a note to say I was very impressed with the level of customer service provided. A & S understood our requirements and gave some sound advice about what would look the most pleasing. From looking to point of purchase, all the staff were kind and helpful and happy to answer questions. Thanks Jon!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Laz1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed April 1, 2014

We wandered into A&S just before closing and found the most beautiful ring! Jon was really accomodating and welcoming and didn't rush us at all. He helped us find rings that were right for us and that we were really happy with. The shop has a warm family business feel to it, which was a really pleasant change from some of the other stores we visited. I'd highly recommend them!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Israa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great!”
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Buying diamonds from Jon at A&S has been a pleasure. He went to great lengths to find the stones that my wife really wanted and gave us several variations until we could make a decision.

The service and attention to detail were first class. I also considered the stones to be value for money. I would certainly buy diamonds from this store again.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank KarlN200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“This is the place to go with long history and excellent service”
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Have been there just today and can't be more satisfied with services value and andvice. If you want top quality product while keeping the intimacy of the purchase, which you do not get at likes of tiffany, you should go there.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Tompolwaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed A&S Jewellery Mfg Ltd also viewed

 

Been to A&S Jewellery Mfg Ltd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing