We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location, wonderful apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
The street
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The street
Sitting room with books, DVDs and free wifi Comfortable 6 seater sofa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
The street
Sitting room with books, DVDs and free wifi
Comfortable 6 seater sofa
Television with 80+ channels & DVD
Sittling room
Sitting room sofa
Dining table for 4
Double bedroom
Luxury bathroom with Shower
Unique art throughout the apartment
Smaller second bedroom
Twin room
Looking from smaller bedroom
Kitchen with Coffee machine, microwave, dishwasher
Kitchen. Fridge and small freezer
Washing / Dryer in cupboard
5 mins walk from Westminster
7 mins walk from Victoria mainline station
10 - 12 mins from Sloane Square
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
TappingTD
Billings, Montana
1 review
“Excellent location, wonderful apartment”
Reviewed March 9, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Everything about the Denbeigh Street apartment was exactly as pictured. Our flight arrived early and they were very gracious about meeting us at the apartment early, giving us the key and going over the basics of the apartment. Very clean, modern, cozy and a great place to come home to after touring London. Very nice linens and comfortable beds and everything we needed in the kitchen. We could walk to Victoria Station, or use the Pimlico Tube stop to Victoria and change to other lines. The neighborhood was safe and quiet with a pub and Tesco store very close. This was a perfect location for 2 single ladies. I would highly recommend this apartment and I look forward to having the chance to stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Denbeigh Street apartment was perfect for us
Liked least: We had no complaints
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mia K
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
32 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Fantastic place, great location, well equipped apartment.”
Reviewed January 8, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Very Professionally managed by landlord. Everything very well organised with clear email on what to do before arrival and detailed welcome pack on arrival. Everything was clean and well prepared on arrival and apt was well stocked with enough plates and cups. Stayed for 7 nights. Would highly recommend. I will definitely book the place again for my next guest visit.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
supersue8...
Wellington, New Zealand
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Simply perfect”
Reviewed October 22, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

My sister-in-law and I stayed here for three weeks and found it an ideal base for exploring London. Handy to railway and tube stations; and bus stops just round the corner. The flat had everything we needed and we were delighted with the modern, stylish and comfortable decor and furnishings. And, in a quiet residential street- truly a rare find in London.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lovely decor.
Liked least: Bathroom a bit of a squeeze.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
409Margar...
Ottawa, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant Flat”
Reviewed October 18, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We had a lovely stay at this flat, it is very well appointed and close to the main attractions. We will be back again! this will be our London home :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was warm and inviting
Liked least: Certainly not a complaint but would reaarange the set up of items in the kitchen
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thequeen4...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fabulous place to stay”
Reviewed September 6, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

I have just stayed in Budapest, amsterdam, paris, london and singapore.
I have to say that the London apartment was the best. It is so close to everythingl
It is a charming little apartment....with No stairs.....the washing works.
I loved the place and I loved London......I will be back

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the cuteness
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tammy B
Lincoln, Nebraska
2 reviews
“Excellent rental for families”
Reviewed January 6, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Wonderful and stylish flat. Roomy and thoughtfully appointed. Great location only a short few blocks to the Pimlico tube station. Convenient shops and restaurants in neighborhood. Beds are very comfortable and linens are top notch. The owner was a delight to work with and responded promptly to questions and inquiries even for tips on what to do on New Years Eve. The flat had everything we needed for our week in London. We would definitely stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: upstairs family is a bit noisy.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barbara J
Mississauga, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We loved staying there...”
Reviewed November 4, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is like a little oasis after all-day of London sightseeing. I’m from Canada and I stayed there for one week (Oct 19-26, 2013) with my sister and my niece from Poland. We were very comfortable in this two bedroom apartment, located on the ground floor in a quiet and safe neighbourhood. The bedrooms are furnished with comfortable beds/cotton linens; a nice living room with large sofa, flat screen TV and access to Wi-Fi; kitchen fully equipped with appliances, dishes and all sort of kitchen gadgets. The apartment is clean and well maintained. Location is perfect, close Victoria Station and walking distance to Pimlico Station. There are lots of pubs, restaurants, stores and shops within very close distance from the apartment.
We loved there and on our next visit to London we will be booking there again. Thanks to you Amanda for your courteous service and accommodating our needs.
Regards,
Barbara from Canada

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and cleaness of the apartament
Liked least: Sometimes I could hear noise from other flat(s).
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing