We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cosy, clean, great and functional flat.”
other travelers have booked this property
Drawing room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Drawing room
Drawing room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Drawing room
Drawing room
Kitchen
Bathroom
Drawing room
Bedroom
View from the balcony
Balcony
Desk .. if you need to work!
Plum Guide Award
Neighbourhood Cat :)
View from Bedroom
Balcony seat
60s dining chair
60s dining chair
60s dining chair
60s dining chair
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Cosy, clean, great and functional flat.”
Reviewed February 9, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Caz is an amazing host. The flat was great and everyting work it out more than fine:) I recomend this flat.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful 2 Weeks”
Reviewed October 8, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Our Bassett Road apartment was everything we'd hoped it would be for our two week 30th Wedding anniversary trip. This was our first experience renting a vacation apartment and we are very happy with the experience.
The apartment was just as advertised, nicely furnished with plenty of space to relax and unwind after a full day of sightseeing. The bedroom had lots of closet space with a comfortable bed. The kitchen had everything we needed and the living room sofa was large enough for both of us to relax and watch TV. The large deep bathtub was perfect with plenty of hot water for a relaxing bath or shower.
Caz was waiting fro us at the apartment when we arrived. She showed us where everything was and gave us helpful information about restaurants and stores in the neighborhood which was pleasant, quiet, and safe. The tube stop was only 3 blocks away and was a supermarket, and the lovely French deli which she had recommended for breakfast. The famous Portobello Market was also within easy walking distance.
We highly recommend this apartment and give it 5 out of 5 stars. Caz, you are outstanding. Thank you for helping make our anniversary trip to London such an enjoyable and memorable experience.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 8, 2013
Carl & Jari were perfect guests - they left the apartment as they found it - I am very glad the weather held for their celebrations! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed April 6, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 6, 2014
Sempre un piacere :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing