We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Shoreditch Street Art Tour London
185

Book in advance
from
$24.06
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Shoreditch Street Art Tours
from $24.06
More Info
Reviews (2,260)
Filter reviews
2,260 results
Traveler rating
2,195
51
10
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,195
51
10
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great tour artists banksy insight depth
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
299 - 304 of 2,260 reviews
Reviewed September 28, 2019

This tour was fantastic! Dave is the best tour guide you can imagine. He knows everything about street art and all the artists, and explains all the details during the tour. The four hours were so quickly over. Listening to Dave is interesting and funny all together. We have seen a lot of art during this tour and learned much about street art in London! We can highly recommend Daves tour!

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank solitaire72
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 27, 2019

It is the 2nd time (after 4 years) that i booked this tour. And once again i am excited. Dave does a great job. He is not just a guide. He really is commited to Street Art.

A 4 hours Tour seems to be a long tour, but with Dave this time passes by so quickly.

After this tour you walk more attentive through a city.

Thank you Dave for that experience.

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank Rene_bas_63
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 25, 2019

Absolutely must do in London. Not just for tourists, but eve so for us Londoners; residents or students. The tour guide Dave provided superb insight into street art of past and nowadays, going into such a interesting less known details regarding many different forms of street art which we sow as a group around Shoreditch area. Well done Dave.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank MilosPe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 23, 2019

Having been on the tour previously back in July, I took my family along for another tour this weekend and it was as amazing and interesting as the first time, So much had changed over the summer. Our guide Dave was excellent. He has a true passion for street art and knows well, virtually all of the artists whose work is displayed in the area. As we had little ones with us, Dave was also carefully to make the whole experience fun for them too, and they even managed to discover some new art which had newly arrived on the tour route. I would highly recommend the tour to any art enthusiast or anyone who is keen to have a great tour of one of London’s coolest districts.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 18, 2019

A fascinating tour. I thought 4 hours would be too long but I wanted more. Great value for money as well. David Stuart is incredibly knowledgable and imparts his wisdom with humility and humor.

Highly recommend.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank SMHEHR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews