We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful modern high end home, great location.”
other travelers have booked this property
Light, open plan living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Light, open plan living room
Light and modern kitchen View from the open-plan kitchen into the living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Light, open plan living room
Light and modern kitchen
View from the open-plan kitchen into the living room
Coffee machine, Vitamix blender and Magimix juicer
Master bedroom with an en-suite bathroom
En-suite shower room
Complimentary Toiletries
Bedroom 2 with the sofa which becomes a double bed
Family bathroom with the bath and the shower
Professionally laundered and ironed, crisp white bed linen
Premium quality towels for each guest
View from the top floor
Bedroom 3 (2 single beds available upon request)
Bedroom 4 with 2 single beds (which can be joined together)
Sliding door connecting bedrooms 3 & 4
View from bedroom 3 to bedroom 4
View from bedroom 4 to bedroom 3
Sliding door connecting bedrooms 3 & 4
Garden
Dining area for 8 people in the garden, with the gas barbecue
Exterior of the house
View of London from bedroom 3
Journey to Trafalgar Square by Underground takes 20-min from our apartment
Journey to South Kensington (London museums) by Underground takes 30-min from our apartment
The apartment is a 10-min walk away from the popular and trendy Camden Market
The apartment is a 10-min walk away from the popular and trendy Camden Market
Have a great meal with up to 50% discount in one of the hottest restaurants in the area, Pizza East,
Have a great meal with up to 50% discount in one of the hottest restaurants in the area, Pizza East,
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Fi311
2 reviews
“Beautiful modern high end home, great location.”
Reviewed August 14, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We spent a week here as part of a family reunion. A total of 10 of us from the USA and UK.
The home is so light, airy and spacious. We were even able to entertain other family and friends on a couple of evenings. The location is great. So easy to get to all the great sights of London. Unfortunately we didn't make as much use of the beautiful garden as we had planned to but did get to sample some apples from the tree to bake an apple crumble.
The owners were so helpful, even sorting a visitors parking permit for us for a day.
The folks from the USA greatly appreciated the wonderful coffee maker too.
All in all we had a wonderful time.

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca H
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fabulous house”
Reviewed August 7, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Great house - exactly as described but slightly nicer. Fab garden. Great base for London. Can't recommend it highly enough.

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The photos on the wall.
Liked least: Nothing!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 7, 2016
Dear Rebecca,
Thank you for being such wonderful guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 6, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: December 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 6, 2016
Dear June and Erwan,
Thank you for looking so well after our apartment.
Your family were wonderful guests. We would welcome them back anytime.
All the best, Petra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Janette M
Chorley, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great base for a family holiday in London”
Reviewed April 17, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Our extended family (grandparents, parents and 3 children) spent 4 nights in this fantastic designer apartment whilst visiting London. We were greeted on arrival by Yasmine who was extremely helpful, friendly and an excellent guide showing us around the apartment. Plenty of space for all the family - the children loved their loft style bedrooms. Living accommodation was fantastic with plenty of room for all. 5 minutes walk to Kentish Town Tube station, with excellent independents food stores on route.

Petra was great to liaise with when booking the apartment and was also very prompt in answering my queries.

Thanks to the family for allowing us to rent their home. We will definitely recommend the property to friends and family

Date of stay: April 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious accommodation for group of 6
Liked least: Everything was fine
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Province of Alicante, Spain
Reviewed April 9, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Date of stay: April 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 10, 2015
Dear Sara,
Thank you very much for being wonderful and considerate guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Warrington, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 7, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Date of stay: March 2015
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 8, 2015
Dear Siobhan,
Thank you for being such wonderful and considerate guests! We would welcome you back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AEM1200
Catterlen, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spacious luxury apartment, home from home!”
Reviewed September 5, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Huge apartment on 3 floors, perfect for 2 couples and a 4,5 & 7 year old. Plenty of space for everyone, great bathrooms and living space was amazing. Less than 5 minute walk to Kentish Town Tube and high street with supermarkets & restaurants. Amazing Japanese takeaway (Maki?? - google it!) and a lovely owner who made sure we had everything we needed. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this place! The only thing that would make this place perfect would be access to the garden on the same level as the kitchen because the access is a little steep down spiral steps but the kids didn't care and we were out all day anyway so not an issue for our party. Don't let this put you off, we loved the long weekend we were there. The neighbourhood is a nice one, feels very leafy and safe, and the kids loved the urban foxes!

Date of stay: August 2014
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing