We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious !!”
Review of StickyWings

StickyWings
Ranked #1,204 of 22,834 Restaurants in London
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Neighborhood: Whitechapel
Description: StickyWings is the UK's only Buffalo Wing shack. It was recently rated by 'The London Evening Standard' as one on the best three places in London for wings. They serve authentic buffalo wings and other flavours, inc BBQ and Xtra Hot. All chicken is cooked fresh to order and will take around 15/20 minutes. Enjoy with some of our ice cold beers.
wiltshire
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Delicious !!”
Reviewed October 10, 2013

My husband and I visited StickyWings whilst on a night out and we both agree this is by far the best place to eat that we have found in London, Great Food and Brilliant Service Best Value. A***

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank richard c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

337 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    234
    49
    26
    16
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hayle, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfection”
Reviewed October 9, 2013

We went to this lovely place yesterday and it was the most pleasant place I have ever been. Everything was absolutely fantastic!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Andy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best wings ive ever tried!”
Reviewed October 7, 2013

Big portions, big tasty wings, lovely owner! Owner worked in America for many years and has honed his wing recipes to perfection, been in numerous times as live just round the corner and get great food every time. Cant recommend this place enough, a perfect place to hrab some food after a look around brick lane!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bricklanenstaff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Top Drawer Buffalo Wings & Service”
Reviewed October 7, 2013

This was my first visit since they moved from Lewisham, and the standards have not dropped at all.

The Buffalo Wings have an amazing strong flavour that I've not tasted anywhere else, and the owner has an incredible passion for the food. From recommending the blue cheese dip, to talking about his favourite movies, the owner makes you feel like every sitting is the most important meal he will ever serve in his life, and provides a great experience.

Will be back very soon!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank evyamcs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“My favourite place on Brick Lane!”
Reviewed October 4, 2013

This is my new favourite place on Brick Lane. The wings are amazing (best I've had in London) and the portions are very generous. The owner is very passionate about what he does and very friendly. I go there once a week. Do yourself a favour and go an try the wings. Simply amazing!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank roonaldo77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed StickyWings also viewed

 

Been to StickyWings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing