We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Better than Hint Hunt!!”

clueQuest - The Live Escape Game
Ranked #1 of 359 Fun & Games in London
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: clueQuest is a real-life escape game for 3-5 people, perfect for both corporate team buildings and family & friends fun. The goal is simple: solve Mr Q's missions before the time is up! For a successful escape you will only need teamwork ...and a bit of logic and common sense. Well... releasing your inner secret agent might also help. We currently have three missions to choose from: PLAN52, Operation BlackSheep and Revenge of the Sheep. If you are looking to book for a larger group, our HQ can host up to 54 players per time slot. For more information please visit our official website.
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities, Wheelchair access
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Better than Hint Hunt!!”
Reviewed December 2, 2013

Visited ClueQuest with 3 friends and we all absolutely loved it.

We had previously done both rooms at Hint Hunt so were intrigued how it would compare - can definately confirm that it is miles better than Hint Hunt. The room is bigger, the puzzles more fun and the owners more friendly. Can't wait for more rooms!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Josh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,345 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,188
    143
    13
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
essex
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“BEST 60 MIN IVE HAD IN A LONG TIME!”
Reviewed December 1, 2013

i wont tell you too muich apart from try it yourself. the more i think about it the more i am itching to book again. brilliant day out for the people 7+ i would say. great idea for a stag or hen doo, or just a day out with your friends.
Can not rate this highly enough.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank blueyediva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Don't wait, go now!”
Reviewed December 1, 2013

We went in a group of four in October and I was blown away! Every time I thought we were near the end of the puzzles and surely must have figured everything out, another clue and another amazing puzzle would be set in front of us. It was really exciting and I can't wait to go on their next adventure.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank symphonicknot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What a fab experience!! More rooms please!!”
Reviewed November 25, 2013

What a fab experience!! More rooms please!! We thoroughly enjoyed our real life escape gaming experience and can't wait for cluequest to build more rooms. Although we didnt get out within the hour we loved every minute of it!!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank galgalaimz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“cant wait to do it again!!!”
Reviewed November 22, 2013

We went not to sure what to expect, but it was so much fun, we left wanting to go back in!
Great location for us.. especially as theres not much to do in North London! Looking forward to the new rooms opening! Our host was lovely!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Deana I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed clueQuest - The Live Escape Game also viewed

 

Been to clueQuest - The Live Escape Game? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing