We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic London Visit”
other travelers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Book corner
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
24 reviews
Living room
Book corner
Bedroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Google Map of the area - flat, tube(s) and parks (Regents Park and Primrose Hill)
Closest Tube Stations on Jubilee Line
Living room
Kitchen
Entrance to the building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Lisa J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic London Visit”
Reviewed April 11, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We had a fantastic couple of weeks in this flat. It is an excellent option for anyone coming to London. The location is really convenient, we were spoilt for choice with all the different transport options (especially if it is cold or raining outside!), but sometimes days we just walked to Primrose Hill and Regents Park. The flat is exactly as in the pictures and description, full of personality and charm. It is was very clean, well equipped, and the bed was very comfortable. We had a great time, and the owner was so nice and helpful! We will definitely stay here again and highly recommend it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 11, 2016
Thank you for your visit and I hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
moorings0...
Berkshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Flat and Location, Comfortable”
Reviewed January 31, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We had a great time in this apartment! It was comfortable and very clean, and it had everything we needed. The owner was welcoming and helpful, she showed us around and kept in contact throughout the stay. Very good transportation links to travel around, and very close to the centre (10min to Baker Street!). It is a nice neighbourhood with small local shops, small restaurants and a great pub very close by. The location was nice and quiet, and we slept well. We would absolutely recommend this place!!!

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 1, 2016
Thank you for staying, and happy travels!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnaliaGY
Mexico City, Mexico
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely and cosy flat!”
Reviewed October 6, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment was lovely and clean. Very well connected through the tube, train stations, and buses, and had everything if you needed to have supper in.
Dejana, the owner, was really kind and thoughtful, and suggested various places to look at -reaturants, shops, sightseeings- close to the flat and around London.
I travelled with my boyfriend and we had a wonderful time getting everywhere since everything was so close but at the same time far from the noise. The surrounding areas are quiet and safe and easily to walk around.
We are definitely coming back! Ü!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was well connected through tube and train stations, and buses.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 6, 2015
Thanks Analia, it was great to meet you both, and I hope we'll meet again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 8, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 8, 2015
Thank you very much for your comments! Your mom and aunts, and any family members are welcome back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dea M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed July 14, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
4
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time here. We stayed for two weeks, and it was like home - clean, bright, sunny, and very comfortable. We wanted to do a lot of sightseeing, and this place is great because it is very close to everything, and there were so many transport options! We were also happy because we had food shops and several restaurants close by, and it is a really quiet and nice neighborhood. We hope to come back in December!

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property
Liked best: Location / Comfortable
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 20, 2016
You are welcome back any time :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark M
Copenhagen, Denmark
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Choice”
Reviewed May 18, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My wife, daughter and I had chosen this flat for it' location and transport links, and it really suited us. Nice neighborhood with several little shops and restaurants less than minutes away, and good and quick transport to wherever we wanted to go in London. We found it clean and comfortable, and the owner was available to answer any questions really quickly. We are very happy with our stay,and would recommend it to other travelers!

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 20, 2016
It was a pleasure to have you stay !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Reviewed February 17, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 4, 2015
Thanks Charlie, it was a pleasure to have you stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing