We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“amazing”
Review of Top Hat - CLOSED

Top Hat
Attraction details
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
586 reviews
210 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
“amazing”
Reviewed December 29, 2013

best show i have seen in ages.... i thought it was good fun.. singing and dancing were great... what more can you ask for

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank cgab2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

396 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    301
    78
    14
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bradford
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing show!!”
Reviewed December 29, 2013

The costumes, choreography and staging of this musical was amazing!! The actors and dancers were amazing too. It's an absolute must see for musical fans. Fabulous!!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Tracy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Preston, England, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
52 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Fab-u-lous”
Reviewed December 28, 2013

A great show, plenty of energetic dancing and singing, music as you would expect first class. Loved the Aldwych theatre - plenty of atmosphere. Greatest compliment - I would happily go to see again.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Archie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great show!”
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Had a wonderful time at top hat - the cast were superb and the singing great! We went for my mum's birthday and she loved it. We were sat in the circle but still had a great view as the sets and costumes are so vivid.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank LeanneyP26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
179 reviews
48 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Irving Berlin Live!”
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Everyone has seen the Fred Astaire /Ginger Rogers version which was great but limited as Sound Movies were in their first years.Music was superb of course. And now a big Live production with 12 men in white tie and tails tapping it out on stage.Engaging lead actors. Witty and Classy! What a Broadway play should be!!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank richard a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Top Hat also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing