We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic location!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lovely and spacious living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Lovely and spacious living area
Lovely and spacious living area
Open-place living space with dining table
Sunny kitchen
Modern fully equipped kitchen
Central London location
Supermarket downstairs.. very convenient!
Bayswater Tube Station (Zone 1) next door!
Wonderful Hyde Park
Stunning Royal Albert Hall minutes away
World famous Portobello walking distance
Shop in Oxford Street (Central line - Queensway station)
Great connections for visiting London
Bayswater is the PERFECT peaceful location in the center of London
Experienced professionals with full time team in London. No Credit card fee - No cleaning fee!!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
754Kim
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic location!”
Reviewed September 9, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Great apartment that met all of our expectations! Everything we needed was close by - supermarkets, 2 tube stations right on the street, Hyde Park and huge playground 2 blocks away, bus stops next to Hyde Park. It was clean, convenient, well stocked, and had plenty of room for our family.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 16, 2014
Thank you Bostonians! Even though you poured our tea in the harbour, we very much enjoyed hosting you ;)

The location of this apartment is terrific. As you say, it's so well connected with tube links. And with free high speed wi-fi you can research your plans so easily... and then make them happen.

We also hope you appreciated that Magic Rentals staff are always on hand to help with any issues and that we communicate at top speed for our fantastic guests. It really is a privilege for us to host such nice families!

Please return soon, best wishes, Alicia, Andrea and the rest of the Magicians
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“A tourist´s delight”
Reviewed November 20, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
6
people found this review helpful

The apartment met all our expectations. It was clean and comfortable with
everything that one could possibly need for a short holiday and it is
situated in an excellent location. Although it is very central opposite the
Bayswater tube station it was vey quiet without any noise from the busy street
outside.
The check in process was perfect and the guys helped us a lot during our
arrival to the apartment."

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 20, 2013
It's always good to see the words "Excellent" and "Perfect" in our reviews! Thanks very much for taking the time to comment.

Yes the apartment is remarkably quiet for such a central location near Hyde Park and Kensington Gardens. You can enjoy a great sleep, have a breakfast at home and then London is right there for you -- no journey required.... no wonder so many of our guests don't want to leave!

Best wishes from the Magicians of London
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great time, great pleace,”
Reviewed November 18, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Thanks for everythingh, it was really all perfect at the arrival too the man was clear and funny, he explane everythingh, home perfect, clean and well situated.
Thanks again if we will back in London we will contact you again for shure.
Best regards
Giorgio

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 18, 2013
Thanks Giorgio for your "Perfect" review! The team is so pleased you enjoyed your time with us.

We make a big effort to get the basics right, EVERY time! - spotlessly clean apartments, fresh bedding, full amenities.

We look forward to welcoming you again, best wishes from all of us here in London.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Good location, good accomodation”
Reviewed October 28, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Everything was ok : the location on Queensway, close to 2 tubes stations

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 28, 2013
Thanks so much Franck. It's great to know we provided an excellent service for you and your family. Many of guests think of our apartments in central London as 'home from home' and we include all the amenities you need - including FREE High Speed Wi-Fi.

We look forward to welcoming you again and hope to welcome more French friends in 2014!

Best wishes, Antonio, Alicia, AJ and Andrea.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Germany
Reviewed October 17, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 17, 2013
Vielen Dank! Thanks very much for your 5* review, it really means a lot that our guests appreciate our service.

We have many guests from Germany and all over the world who appreciate the excellent location our apartments, in the heart of London's West End, right next to famous Hyde Park.

We very much enjoyed hosting your lovely family and be sure to come back soon.

The Magicians of Magic Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
California, USA
Reviewed July 15, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
6
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 15, 2013
Thanks very much for your great review! Yes, the location is amongst the very best in London and we are glad you enjoyed it.

The local area is particularly well connected for transport, and you have a wide range of shops for all cooking requirements!

When arriving in a foreign country we think it's a much better experience to have someone welcoming you at the apartment... especially at night...and we're glad you appreciated that.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future, best wishes, Ashley, Director, Magic Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marcelo T
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed November 7, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 16, 2016
As you will see from recent previous reviews, this is not a balanced review. The guest was EXTREMELY offensive to all our staff, shouting, screaming and threatening staff. From time to time we get guests who behave terribly when abroad. These were some of them. We are not sure why they mention the Hilton, which costs £300 per night (they paid £120). Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing