We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
London
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,935)
Filter reviews
2,935 results
Traveler rating
2,326
515
74
12
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,326
515
74
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini kitchen nespresso machine dean street great location small kitchenette oxford st restaurants and bars walking distance free wifi perfect hotel superior room modern hotel west end special thanks central location great shower piccadilly circus
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 2,935 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Clean comfortable room but very expensive for what it was, especially as no breakfast was included. The bed was right up against the window making access to the window difficult. No curtains, just blinds which did not completely exclude light.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sarahneill2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paulinenoade, Front Office Manager at The Resident Soho (formerly The Nadler Soho), responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2020

Dear sarahneill2020,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us, i appreciate your feedback, i will be sure to note all comments and anticipate to tailor the perfect stay for your next visit.

We have a range of different room types which we would love to discuss with you, we run promotions which will give great discounts throughout the year, if you were to join up to our membership scheme you would also receive many perks as i mentioned in my previous reply to you.

We will most definitely take all your preferences into consideration and we hope to have you stay with us again.

Have a great day
Pauline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

Booked a family room for a theatre trip (Harry Potter & the Cursed Child). The hotel was perfectly situated and the room was spacious, clean, tidy, comfortable and with all the things we'd want to make it easy for the kids (including a little kitchen area and a mini courtyard area). The staff were very friendly and really good with the kids and the complimentary guest drinks filled the time between performances perfectly. Definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Matt M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandralb13, Reception Manager at The Resident Soho (formerly The Nadler Soho), responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2020

Dear Matt,

Thank you for this amazing review and for those 5 starts!! :D

We are suuuper happy to know that you enjoyed your theatre trip and your stay with us.
Thank you so much for your kind words for the staff, we love to see that they were friendly during your stay.
We really hope that you enjoyed the show and we are looking forward to hosting you in your next visit to London.

See you soon, Matt!

Kind regards,
Sandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

Perfect location in Soho - convenient to restaurants, coffee/breakfast places and a grocery store. Tube was close by. Rooms rather small, but clean. Pillows not good. Staff excelled at service, love the social hour and Nespresso in the rooms

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Paradise802118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandralb13, Manager at The Resident Soho (formerly The Nadler Soho), responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2020

Dear Paradise802118

Thank you for all the kind comments, we have a pillow menu which would have been offered happily, please do let us know of any requests during the stay, we have 24hr service and are happy to help at any time.

We would love to have you and your family return, now that we know your preferences we will be able to tailor your next visit.

We look forward to seeing you all again.

Have a great day
Sandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

Comfortable and quiet stay in the heart of London. Soho at your doorstep. Highly recommended. I was amazed at how quiet the room was - as was the rest of the hotel. Too bad I could not make the 6pm drinks as I had made other plans st that time.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TimLondon2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandralb13, Manager at The Resident Soho (formerly The Nadler Soho), responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2020

Hi Tim,

Great review, we were happy to have you with us, thank you for the lovely review.

Your rest and comfort is very important and we couldn't be happier you found us so quiet.

We look forward to having you return.

Have a great day
Sandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2020

Family stayed for 2 weeks over Christmas and new year. Rooms comfortable, with kitchen, microwave etc. staff extremely helpful and always smiling, had drinks for guests each evening from 6pm to 7.15pm. Close to restaurants, shops, transport. Will definitely stay at the Nadler again.

Date of stay: December 2019
Thank S7350UOmarkb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandralb13, Manager at The Resident Soho (formerly The Nadler Soho), responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2020

Hi Mark B,

Lovely review, short and to the point! you certainly seem to have enjoyed meeting our team, they really are a credit to us, i am delighted you also enjoyed our prime location also.

We will be looking forward to your next stay with us.

Have a great day
Sandra




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews