We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,679)
Filter reviews
2,679 results
Traveler rating
2,132
464
66
10
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,132
464
66
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini kitchen nespresso machine dean street filtered water great location small kitchenette oxford st free wifi restaurants and bars walking distance perfect hotel superior room special thanks your doorstep west end modern hotel central location
Filter
Updating list...
1,894 - 1,899 of 2,679 reviews
Reviewed March 8, 2014

This was my second stay at The Nadler Soho and again it did not let me down. Staff are friendly and nothing is too much for them, we were upgraded to an amazing room with wine and lovely chocolates and it really made our stay there special.
Situated in the heart of Soho and so close to theatre land and Covent Garden, what more could you ask for in a hotel.
Rooms are spotless and oozing luxury.
I will be going back in April for two nights as why bother with anywhere else when I've found such a gem.

Date of stay: February 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shirley T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
philip C, General Manager at The Nadler Soho, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2014

Dear Shirley T,

Thank you so much for making us your hotel of choice in London. We always try to look after our returning guests and hope that we can make your next stay even more special. Please let us know if there is anything we can do in advance of your April visit to make your time with us more enjoyable.

Kind Regards

Philip

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2014

The hotel is new and you can feel this throughout the hotel and in the room - decorated with very good taste. Service is very friendly, they are happy to assist you with whatever you may want to ask.

No restaurant inside but plenty, really plenty of places to eat, of all kinds, within just 5 minutes. Still you can order breakfast the night before and they deliver it to your room, from a partner restaurant just outside the hotel. Rooms have a little kitchenette, which can be helpful. It has filtered water that you can drink. Wireless in the room, complimentary.

Location is very good, with many of London's attractions within walking distance.

Date of stay: March 2014
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank OctavianPantis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert N, Owner at The Nadler Soho, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2014

Hi OctavianPantis, my wife, who was the interior designer, was delighted to read your comments on the decor! Thank you for this and for your super review. I am very pleased you liked the concept - with so many wonderful restaurants and cafes on our doorstep, including Princi, who provide our breakfast, we really don't need one of our own! Our Local Ambassadors at the front desk are there to make your stay as enjoyable as possible and to ensure you get the most from our wonderful neighbourhood, and it sounds like they did so. I'm very happy you liked the Brita water filter in the mini-kitchen. I don't know of any other hotel that offers this, as an environmentally friendlier way of offering guests water than plastic bottles in the room .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2014

Fantastic friendly staff. Excellent location, very easy to get around, and the hotel is surrounded by a huge array of fantastic restaurants. Just minutes to walk to Oxford St, Regent St, Piccadilly, and Mayfair. Immaculate and well serviced rooms. Enjoyed my stay here immensely, only wish it could have been longer. Value rating is a reflection of London accommodation in general, by comparison The Nadler is well priced for the quality of hotel, location, and when booking well in advance. Superior room is average size, not huge but not a shoebox and more than comfortable for a short term stay. Would definitely recommend to friends / family and also stay here again for business and non-business trips.

Room tip: Room 403 - very quiet.
Date of stay: March 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KTNZ2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert N, Owner at The Nadler Soho, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2014

Hello KTN2014, Thanks you for your 5* review. I couldn't ask for a better location or better staff, and I am very pleased that, for you, they both lived up to the high level of praise they receive from so many of our guests. Reviews like yours and word of mouth recommendations are the best form of advertising so we are grateful to read that you will be recommending us and very happy that you will stay with us again. We hope it will be soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2014

Myself and 3 friends stayed at the Nadler in Feb this year......we had been travelling through Europe and the UK for 6 weeks and London was our final stop. We we're booked in at the Nadler.

Upon arrival the staff were very attentive to all our needs and curiosities and made us feel every welcomed and relaxed. The staff also took it upon themselves ask if we needed helping with making reservations or bookings to any shows or attractions.
The rooms were relaxing, comfortable and beautiful and were equipped with all the necessary amenities. The also big upside to the amenities was the fact that we had a kitchenette, that had a filtered water system.
The location of the hotel is situated in walking distance to everything.
There is NOTHING to critique about this establishment.
Highly recommend Nadler Soho
SIMPLY FANTASTIC IN EVERY WAY.

Date of stay: February 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Moana L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
philip C, General Manager at The Nadler Soho, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2014

Dear Monty L,

"A-maze-balls"........definitely one of the best compliments the hotel has ever received. I am glad that you enjoyed all the amenities that the hotel offers, especially the filtered water system. This is one of our key environmental features as well as being of financial benefit to the guests; no need to buy expensive bottle water! I do hope that when you are next visiting Europe you come and stay with us again.

Kind Regards

Philip

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2014

well were do I start our stay at the Nadler hotel Soho was amazing very nice staff friendly and very helpful room 206 was lovely very clean cut hotel central for Soho Covent garden china town the beds are very comfortable fresh linen fresh towels being on the second floor at the back was like being in the country very quite you would not believe you was in central Soho thanks again for our amazing two night stay and we will be back very soon

Date of stay: February 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sharon t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert N, Owner at The Nadler Soho, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2014

Dear Mr&Mrs Tivey, we are delighted you thought so highly of your stay and thank you for your lovely review. We are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit. Please let us know if there's anything special we can arrange for you, from restaurant to theatre bookings to pillow menus, and it will be our pleasure to do so.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews