We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“excellent location. Apartment comfortable”
other travelers have booked this property
Lounge/Kitchen Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge/Kitchen Area
Bedroom 1 Bedroom 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Lounge/Kitchen Area
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bathroom with WC, shower and bath
Separate shower room
Kitchen area - Alternative View
Lounge area with Television - Alternative View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Pam T
1 review
“Steep, dangerous stairs. Only 1 bathroom!”
Reviewed April 6, 2018 for a stay in November 2017

The location was fantastic! Around the corner from the underground. It was very clean and well equipped. But it was advertised as 2 baths. NO! It should not be! Maybe 1.5 1 toilet with bath & sink and 1 shower only, no toilet! We had 6 people! I don't mind steep stairs, but these are 2 flights with small steps that turn dangerously. I expected the stairs, not them being very dangerous (castle like at points).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dcoleman2...
Champaign, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“excellent location. Apartment comfortable”
Reviewed November 15, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location in Covent Garden, only a short block from the tube station is excellent. It was a little hard to find because the number on the door did not exactly match the number we were given. But luckily there were some workers present that showed us where to go. This is actually a third floor (by U.S. convention) walk-up, with a narrow steep stairway. Not a big problem for most people except when dragging baggage.The apartment was comfortable with relatively large rooms compared to many British apartments. There is one full bathroom with another that has only a shower (no toilet). Lots of restaurants around and withing walking distance of many attractions. Not a 5 star accommodation, but it is a solid 3 star facility. Clean and maintained.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GJ-Wim
Pleasant Grove, Utah
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent Location Comfortable flat”
Reviewed November 4, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I've been to London 8 times and this is the best location we have had. So many great restaurants, theaters, tube stops, bus stops, and everything is in walking distance.
The flat was a nice climb up very narrow stairs, getting the key was easy. Did not realize we had 1 full bathroom and one shower room, thought there would be 2 toilets not showers. Beds were pretty good, kitchen was nice had everything we needed. Bedroom closest to the kitchen is very tight. everything was clean and I would definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
heathera1...
Millbrae
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great location, all the essentials.”
Reviewed August 2, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Close to all the action in Covent Garden, underground is right around the corner. Convenient and easy check in/out. Laundry in unit. Beds were adequate. Daily cleaning service a plus.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharyn E
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cozy, homey and a great location”
Reviewed July 1, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The flat is comfortable, and one block from Covent Garden and a tube station, so we were able to get anywhere we needed to go quickly and conveniently. Within walking distance we found restaurants, shops, theatres, ATMs and a supermarket. We certainly stayed where the action is!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lomfamily...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family trip to London”
Reviewed March 5, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Cosy apartment, just as described (but be ready for lots of stairs). Everything worked, the flat was clean and comfortable. But the real benefit is the location! We didn't come to London to spend much time in the accommodation, but to visit everything we could in a few days. Covent Garden on the doorstep and the Royal Opera House just down the street, with convenient Tube links to the rest of the capital, simply excellent! Big thank you to the team for storing our bags on the last day, allowing us a few more hours sight seeing.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing