We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Harry Potter Shop at Platform 9 3/4
Open today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Private Tour: Half Day Harry Potter Black Taxi Tour of London
5

Book in advance
from
$642.32
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Harry Potter Shop at Platform 9 3/4
from $642.32
More Info
from $868.87
More Info
from $1,094.14
More Info
Reviews (2,194)
Filter reviews
2,194 results
Traveler rating
827
786
409
106
66
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
827
786
409
106
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kings cross station studio tour long queue take pictures hp wands merchandise pounds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 2,194 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2019

We went in the school holidays and were expecting the queue to be long so purchased the VIP pass in advance. It was a great decision, for £15 we got to jump the queue (about 1hr long) and they were happy for all of our group of 4 to have photos despite only having 1 pass. We then got a photo as part of the VIP pass which would have cost £10, so we actually only paid £5 to skip an hour of queuing, great value! The shop was busy and full of lovely but pricey items. The children both enjoyed the photos and the opportunity to buy a HP souvenir.

Date of experience: August 2019
4  Thank cornishslytherin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 22, 2019 via mobile

Staff and shop is amazing! Harry Potter Fan’s living the dream and able to buy such amazing merchandise. Excellent quality and beautiful goods

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank SueD2404
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 21, 2019 via mobile

On arrival we thought the queue wasn't too bad inside then told the queue was outside the station and they were letting people, to be honest this wasn't a problem but I think that there need to be a sign by the inside queue and on outside just to let people know. Once in the queue it went down quickly. The people doing the photograph and props were brilliant friendly entertaining. The shop it self was full off merchandise all Harry Potter related.. Although thw queue to pay was extremely long. We got a photo that they took and then had to go to the till maybe something for the shop to consider is make it so that you can pay for the photos at the photo are. It was worth the trip to see my daughters face light up when she got to do it and treats from the shop. Be prepared as many of the items can be expensive.

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank ellefrances
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 18, 2019

I saw so many youngsters and their parents flooding this attraction recently that I realized what a major success it was. It is very cheerful and well laid out!

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank Perry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 16, 2019

Fabulous day out but my only winge was the price of butter beer £3.95 for a plastic cup 😱 what a rip off and it tasted like fizzy flavourless fluid not even worth a £1 winge over 🤣

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank Lee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews