We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Flat and Home like neighborhood.”
other travelers have booked this property
Spacious reception rm with wall mounted plasma tv, glass dining table, 3 seater sofabed and 2 seater
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious reception rm with wall mounted plasma tv, glass dining table, 3 seater sofabed and 2 seater
Luxury kitchen with everything supplied Bath/shower room with plenty of clean towels provided
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Spacious reception rm with wall mounted plasma tv, glass dining table, 3 seater sofabed and 2 seater
Luxury kitchen with everything supplied
Bath/shower room with plenty of clean towels provided
Entrance area
Reception/family room
Reception/family room
Reception/family room
Reception/family room
Reception room Sleeps 2:  Sofa bed opened up to become a cosy double bed
Reception room Sleeps 2:    Sofa bed opened up to become a cosy double bed
Reception room sleeps 2 :   Sofa bed opened up to become a cosy double bed
Reception room Sleeps 2:    Sofa bed opened up to become a cosy double bed
Room 1: sleeps 3 Adults and 1 child
Room 1: sleeps 3 Adults and 1 child
Room 2: sleeps 4 Adults
Room 2: sleeps 4 Adults
Room 2: sleeps 4 Adults
Fully equipped kitchen supplied with everything needed to cook a mean and bake those delicous cakes
2nd dining table in kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 12
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Vacation5...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Flat and Home like neighborhood.”
Reviewed April 20, 2017 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Loved this flat and how close the shopping and transportation stops were. They were remodeling at the complex at the time of our visit, but it wasn't a problem. the Neighbors I met were friendly and engaging. I would stay there again, but would plan my trips accordingly to the distances. Doreen was of great help.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark S
1 review
“Very Happy”
Reviewed January 31, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Thank you Doreen, we stayed here in January and was perfect location right close to train and Tesco across the road. The apartment was just as describe and very clean, there was also maps and phamplets of things to do. Thank you again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 1, 2017
Hi Mark,

Thank you for choosing my apartment, I am glad you had a great time. Thank you for leaving the apartment so clean!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefanie...
Level 4 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Loved this Apartment Flat!!!”
Reviewed March 16, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment had everything we needed. There were 5 of us and the apt. was a great fit. The 24 hr grocery store across the street was very convenient along with the bus station and the train station being right across the street as well. Doreen was great as well she was super nice and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
troop1180
St. Petersburg, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Apt was fantastic Location not so great”
Reviewed June 25, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed with 5 people and the Apt was huge. My teenage girls loved the large tub. The Tube map in the kitchen and I loved all the extras in the Kitchen. Lots of towels and everything was very comfortable. The grocery store across the street was fantastic. Getting to the Heart of London took an hour no matter how we traveled. Bus or tube. The area was a little rough but we had no problems in the area. The bus stop was very close. We did all our events in the Heart of London and felt we lost time with all our travels however we did really enjoy seeing how the local London really was. My deposit was returned in the 10 days as promised.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seffner, Florida
Reviewed September 15, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 19, 2013
Thank you sooo much Jacky. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay at my apartment. Your both welcome again anytime with wide open arms. Take care...xxx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Raphaelle...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 26, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jose L
2 reviews
Reviewed January 9, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing