We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$290
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$234
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$206
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$268
Kensington Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$232
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$176
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Park International Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
$102
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
$242
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $274/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$108
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (2,155)
Filter reviews
2,155 results
Traveler rating
961
956
173
41
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
961
956
173
41
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscentral linewestfield shopping centretube stationpizza expressfree wifiwet roomshower gelminute walkair conlate checkoxford circusheathrow airporttwin roomcomfy bedbeanscomfortable staynight's sleep
Filter
Updating list...
737 - 742 of 2,155 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Damien L, Manager at Ibis London Shepherds Bush, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 3, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Damien L, Manager at Ibis London Shepherds Bush, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

I stayed here for one night when I was attending a course in Hammersmith. The hotel is ideally located across the road from Shepherd's Bush station and less than 5 mins walk from Westfield shopping.
My room was spotless and spacious, and the free wifi was great. I had a good night's sleep followed by a lovely breakfast with selection of hot and cold items. Check in and check out were speedy. Overall a great hotel and will definitely stay again.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
1  Thank kathy231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Damien L, Manager at Ibis London Shepherds Bush, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit.
I look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Kind regards,
Izabela Biernaczyk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Whilst this review is somewhat late we thought it was still worth posting.

We chose the Ibis as it appeared to be a good base for exploring west London and good value for money (in terms of London prices). In these respects we were proved correct. The hotel is a short walk from Shepherds Bush underground and bus stations which have good transport links. Especially into the West End.

The hotel is also close by are lots of shops, a multiplex cinema, restaurants and food outlets, etc.

We had a room to the rear which proved quiet and comfortable although having a wooden floor meant it was a bit cold under foot. There was no bin in the room (although this might have been an oversight) but one in the bathroom. No bottle opener either. As with all establishments of this type there was only one chair which means one has to lie on the bed to watch TV which we find not so comfortable.

The breakfast was good with a good selection although the coffee from the machine was nothing special.

The staff were very welcoming and helpful. We were able to leave our luggage on our last day in their secure luggage room (you get a ticket) and come back at the end of the day to collect it rather than lug it around. Security appears good too with no access to the lifts or stairs without a room key.

All in all a very good experience and we would stay here again if wanting to visit this part of London and have easy access to the west end.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Richard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Damien L, Manager at Ibis London Shepherds Bush, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2014

Thank you for your kind comments and compliments – I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards,
Izabela Biernaczyk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Stayed two nights and the rooms are comfortable. Good shower even if it does feel like being in a ships cabin but not in a bad way. Breakfast was good with excellent serving times. Short walk to underground etc.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dmossop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Damien L, Manager at Ibis London Shepherds Bush, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2014

Thanks for your review and kind comments.
I am glad you had a good stay with us.
See you on your next trip hopefully!

Kind regards,
Izabela Biernaczyk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews