We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
London

“Poor sustainability - Hot food great”

wasabi sushi and bento
Order Online
Ranked #3,334 of 26,736 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Japanese
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The food is great but they have to work/improve the packaging. Its not reasonable to use all these plastic for the hot food and this has stooped me eating it.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Neinus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (364)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 364 reviews

Reviewed January 15, 2020

Usually i buy my luch from victoria station store, 3 times a week. I just relaised time by time the noodles burnt. The taste is different. I attach some picture about my luch today, noodles burnt again, not really tasty.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank nemcsiknelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2020 via mobile

First time trying one of these places, the price and choice was good with one or to better options for someone watching the waste line at a reasonable price and would use again.

I did have to look carefully online to review the nutritional info as a lot of items that looked like good choices were not.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 488douglasr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020

Obviously is Veganary Month now in January. The vegetarian and the vegan menu was excellent. Hope the keep the menu year round. Tasty and chill vibe.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank palrake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2019

I love sushi but this place does the best salmon and avocado rolls, they are delicious. I love the wasabi too, it's stronger than most but has a great kick.

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LJE19671967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed wasabi sushi and bento also viewed

 
London, England
London, England
 

Been to wasabi sushi and bento? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing