We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great place to live like a real london resident!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in London
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
At Home Inn Chelsea
Ranked #228 of 566 London B&B and Inns
Reviewed July 19, 2012

We, my mum and I, stayed in the room under the roof and it was lovely. Small but really beautiful. Getting around and having dinner was easy with all the tips we got from Margaret. So all in all a wonderful place to start in the day (especially after having great scrambled eggs - prepared from Simon :-)

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jdoppler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alex M, Public Relations Manager at At Home Inn Chelsea, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2012

Hi!

We are so glad you liked your stay with us and we hope to see you soon, on your next trip to London!

Margaret & Simon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (24)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 24 reviews

Reviewed March 4, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank barbazoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alex M, Manager at At Home Inn Chelsea, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Vilhelm-Fruehauf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alex M, Front Office Manager at At Home Inn Chelsea, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Superpeke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alex M, Public Relations Manager at At Home Inn Chelsea, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2rista
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alex M, Public Relations Manager at At Home Inn Chelsea, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these London hotels
Chelsea
San Domenico House
San Domenico House
#544 of 1,076 in London
168 reviews
Chelsea
Sydney House Chelsea
Sydney House Chelsea
#259 of 1,076 in London
463 reviews
Chelsea
My Chelsea
My Chelsea
#531 of 1,076 in London
625 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Chelsea
11 Cadogan Gardens
11 Cadogan Gardens
#98 of 1,076 in London
812 reviews
Belgravia
Sloane Square Hotel
Sloane Square Hotel
#199 of 1,076 in London
1,185 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to At Home Inn Chelsea? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about At Home Inn Chelsea

Address: 5 Park Walk, London SW10 0AJ, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > London > Chelsea
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #228 of 566 B&Bs / Inns in London
Price Range: $92 - $178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
No. 5 Park Walk was built in the 1720s during the reign of King George I. It is the oldest house on the street, with original early Georgian panelling - one of the few remaining examples in Chelsea. Situated on the famous Beach district of Chelsea, off Fulham Road, there are plenty of boutiques, bars, cafes, and restaurants nearby, including Gordon Ramsay's new venture, Maze. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
At Home Inn Chelsea London, England

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing