We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Save
Book In Advance
In high demand - travelers recommend booking ahead!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around London
from $175.60
More Info
from $32.80
More Info
from $90.40
More Info
from $44.80
More Info
Reviews (5,255)
Filter reviews
5,043 results
Traveler rating
3,933
906
145
31
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,933
906
145
31
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews safety briefing viewing platform sunset climb safety talk great fun coming down take photos scared of heights brilliant experience canary wharf birthday present great guide views are amazing own pace unique experience london eye harness
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 5,043 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Amazing experience. Managed to see the whole of london with a beautiful sunset. I also got the celebration package which included a bottle of champagne and 2 glasses. This was a birthday surprise.

Thank NicoleCJ92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

I booked this for my husbands birthday and he loved it. I got involved too and we were booked on the 10.45am climb. We arrived early so we asked if we could climb earlier and it was no problem at all as there was space. The staff on arrival were very accommodating and friendly. We had our briefing and our climb host was Craig. He explained everything in detail and made the group feel at ease. It’s a great experience one not to be missed. Craig chatted with the whole group throughout the climb and was very informative. Once at the top there is a chance to take pictures before you come down the other side. The first part of the climb is quite steep but there is no rush so don’t be put off by that as it’s does flatten out, the decent is also quite steep but it’s no problem at all as you are attached by your harness at all times. Well worth doing.

Thank JayneM822
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago

Forget socks and CD's this was a great present. My significant other half is not good with her feet off the floor but thank you to the very experienced staff and their patient nature we managed to get her to the ok as well. Great views across the area and well worth the effort.

Thank Dave G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

I booked this for my boyfriend’s birthday - the ‘sunset’ climb. Setting off the weather was great, until unfortunately it poured with rain half way up our climb, really it poured. Despite this we still really enjoyed the experience - the weather was comical. Our tour guides, Mark G (think it was G) and Eke, were fantastic, really friendly and helpful. The organisation was really good! An experience to tick off our list, we recommend.

Thank sophieg740
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Booked for my Dads 50th birthday. An amazing experience with celebratory champagne at the top! Thank you Ben for the amazing tour and knowledge, we will be recommending to all our friends!

Thank Darby B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago

We arrived in good time and the staff were very welcoming and explained what would follow for today's climb.Our guide for the day was Mark G,such a nice chap,friendly and funny with a good knowledge of the London skyline.I took my wife and two teenage daughters as a 60th birthday treat and we had a great experience.The weather was kind to us and we climbed at a leisurely pace.It wasn't as difficult as we were expecting and you have plenty of time at the summit to enjoy the view and take pictures.We would recommend this to all of our friends.
My wife is an avid postcard writer and she was disappointed to find the gift shop did not sell any,the two girls in the shop were really helpful and gave us cards they sometimes give to school children at no cost.
A brilliant day!

Thank LightPacker302189
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

We had the best time climbing the o2 . Our guide Rocas was great and we felt very safe. It was wonderful!

Thank Ocil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

Brilliant fun, great views, fantastic guide(Nathan)

Really well run, suitable for all ages & abilities!

Thank Dt1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Right from the start we was looked after be shure to pre book as there is quite a demand for places it is great for group experiences .The view was fantastic on a clear sunny day .You only spend about twenty minutes the roof largely depending on how fast you can climb upwards this is at an angle and the descent is a bit harder

Thank jemboy754
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

It takes about 90 minutes. Our guide was Suzie. It was harder than I expected, I am unfit but managed it, but you go at your own pace as such and it's not a race and the guide is there to ensure you enjoy the climb and don't get exhausted. Safety is highly important and as expected taken very seriously, our guide was brilliant. Suzie our guide was informative and friendly and remained professional at all times, she constantly made sure you were OK and she was there for any reassurance. The climb is well worth it, you get a wonderful view from the top, worth every penny. Remember what goes up must come down - the last bit of the slop is a bit scary but again our guide was excellent and it's so much easier going down. Photo's are expensive but that's how they make their money as were the drinks you pre-order and pay for at the top. Also if your hair is any length take a tie as it's blowie on the way up. Give it a go you won't be disappointed.

Thank Jeannieca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews