We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very Cozy”
other travelers have booked this property
Bedroom 1 - Very spacious, faux leather bed, two double wardrobes, chest of drawers, settee
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom 1 - Very spacious, faux leather bed, two double wardrobes, chest of drawers, settee
Bedroom 1 - Very spacious, faux leather bed, two double wardrobes, chest of drawers, settee Bedroom 1 - Very spacious, faux leather bed, two double wardrobes, chest of drawers, settee
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
51 reviews
Bedroom 1 - Very spacious, faux leather bed, two double wardrobes, chest of drawers, settee
Bedroom 1 - Very spacious, faux leather bed, two double wardrobes, chest of drawers, settee
Bedroom 1 - Very spacious, faux leather bed, two double wardrobes, chest of drawers, settee
Bedroom 2 - Spacious, faux leather bed, 1x double wardrobe, chest of drawers, glazed doors to patio
Bedroom 2 - Spacious, faux leather bed, 1x double wardrobe, chest of drawers, glazed doors to patio
Kitchen – open-plan, hob, oven, microwave, fridge/freezer, and washer/dryer
Kitchen – open-plan, hob, oven, microwave, fridge/freezer, and washer/dryer
Reception room - large LCD TV, large faux leather sofa-bed, two faux leather ottomans, dining set
Reception room - large LCD TV, large faux leather sofa-bed, two faux leather ottomans, dining set
Reception room - large LCD TV, large faux leather sofa-bed, two faux leather ottomans, dining set
Bathroom – luxury glass basin & fabulous “waterfall” glass tap, bath with shower attachment, toilet
Beaconsfield Road - a quiet road in a real community, within easy reach of Central London
Leisure Centre (5 mins walk away) - gym, pool, steam & sauna, squash, badminton, volleyball, etc
Tottenham Hale Retail Park - many brand-name stores (15 mins walk away)
High Road Wood Green (1.5 miles / 2.4 km away) - branded shops, restaurants, and a large mall
Tottenham Green (7 mins walk away) - perfect for a relaxing stroll
Holy Trinity Church (7 mins walk away)
Just a few minutes walk from Seven Sisters Tube Station
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Very Cozy”
Reviewed July 9, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

My family and I stayed here the last week of June. There were 5 of us and we were all very comfortable. Apartment has everything, kitchen, bathroom, living room, easy walking distance to subway very quiet at night. Grocery store very close by 10 min walk. We totaly enjoyed our stay and definatley would stay her again in the future.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 9, 2013
Clelia and her family were the ideal guests and it was a pleasure to host them. They were friendly, considerate and tidy. We had no worries leaving the apartment in their hands and they took care of the apartment and left it clean.

We would love to have Clelia and her family stay in our apartment again and recommend them very highly to all prospective hosts.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Reviewed February 21, 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 21, 2013
We had many email, text and telephone exchanges Ged, but unfortunately we did not meet him as we were out of town and check-in was conducted by my sister and the guests checked themselves out.

However it was obvious from numerous emails, texts and calls that Ged was a gentleman and his family were the sort of guests we enjoy hosting. Despite not meeting them we felt confident that they would take care of the apartment and would be the ideal guests and this turned out to be the case. We would recommend Ged and his family to all prospective hosts.

We are grateful for Ged's detailed review and will change the bath-mat for a rubber-backed one. We are very sorry that the oven was not clean - this has never happened before and we will take this up with the cleaner.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
naples
Reviewed February 13, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 13, 2013
Thank you for your kind review Lucia. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. It was such a pleasure to meet you and your family and we are glad of the opportunity to have been your hosts. We hope you will come to visit London again and you will be very welcome in our apartment. We love Italy (we have visited twice) and the next time we visit we will try to drop in to say hi. Best wishes to all your family.

Regards
Tamanna & Saiful
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“three beautiful days”
Reviewed February 5, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

cozy apartment,confortable and full kitchen,in a quiet area.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 5, 2013
Paola and her family really were ideal guests. They were so friendly, courteous and considerate that it was a real pleasure to have been able to host them during their visit to London. We would love to host them again on their next visit to London and we have no hesitation in recommending them very very highly to all prospective hosts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney
Reviewed January 5, 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 5, 2013
Shi-Ling and her family were great guests. We were happy to have them stay in our apartment and we hope they will stay with us again on their next visit. We recommend them very highly to all prospective hosts.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 30, 2012 for a stay in December 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“short but sweet stay in tottenham”
Reviewed December 30, 2012 for a stay in December 2012

My group recieved friendly and personal service from the owners of the property and communication was excellent with regards to any queries. The home was clean and spacious enough for four people (any more may have been a bit of a squeeze) and an excellent back garden which would have been ideal had we been staying during the summer months. The house was a short tube journey away from the centre of London and close to a Tesco supermarket.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 30, 2012
Fiona and her friends were ideal guests - courteous, considerate and tidy. It was a pleasure hosting them and we would recommend them highly to all prospective hosts.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing