We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Harry Potter Time”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel
Ranked #214 of 1,063 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Tralee, Ireland
1 review
“Harry Potter Time”
Reviewed June 11, 2014

HP am +2 children. 1 nt stay. Arr 3pm. Rm Good, Secure Locked car park. £6. Allowed leave car next day too. Hotel/Staff/Bfast all v Good. Tube close. Tip:Central or 1 stop district then Picadilly line

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Martin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,133 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    646
    370
    74
    29
    14
See reviews for
451
285
78
135
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (136)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Had a great stay. Quick and very friendly check in, nice quiet and clean room at the side of the hotel with one of the most comfortable beds I've slept in for a long time. The breakfast was great, from the Starbucks Coffee to the full English or Continental choice. Staff couldn't have been any friendlier or more efficient.

Room Tip: A room away from the front of the hotel would be best as it's on a very busy road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HossyBhoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burnley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Reasonably large, clean and comfortable room. Stayed there on a visit to see family also only half an hour away from central London by tube. Staff friendly and service good. Breakfast was standard buffet fair with a reasonable choice. We have stayed here several times and will do so in the future as it represents reasonable value for money. Only downside this time was one of the lifts wasn't working and as the hotel was very busy it became very annoying for everybody. We were on the 8th floor so the stairs weren't a pleasant option. Please fix the lift before we come again.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Margaret D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Stayed Friday 6th June for 1 night with 7 others (4 adults & 4 Children) we had 2 family rooms with a double bed and 2 singles, plenty of room lovely & clean, staff friendly, excellent good value breakfast, only 20 minutes on the tube into the centre of London, just a 5 minute walk to the tube station.
Ealing has lots of shops and seems a lovely area.
Would definitely stay here again.
Booking the room 6 months ago was a bargain.
Thank you premier Inn for a lovely stay once again

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank April B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed June 9, 2014

Basic rooms but very clean, new facilities, minimal noise even though it is situated on a main road. Friendly staff and nice looking restuarant (although we did not eat there).
Close to public transaport (buses, overground and underground), safe area to walk around in the evenings. Very close to local shops and restuarants.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Deborah T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed June 9, 2014

I booked the Premier Inn Ealing for family that were coming over from Ireland for the weekend!It was for 2 adults and a teenager and it all went so smoothly. The rooms were impeccable, and the beds so comfortable. The staff couldnt have been any nicer and were so helpful, always checking to see if we were ok for everything when we left and arrived back at the hotel. We joined our family for breakfast both mornings and the food was delicious. Its a buffet breakfast and there is no limit as to what you can have. One of us was also Coeliac and they had gluten free bread both mornings to accompany the breakfast.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone, and will most certainly be booking here again in the future for anyone coming to visit us in London again.

Room Tip: Rooms for 2 adults and a teenager have loads of room
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Karla C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed June 8, 2014

Location of hotel is very good. Few minutes walk into Ealing Broadway shops and restaurants.
Car parking a nightmare as guest leaving on the dat we arrived hadn't checked out until after 2pm, should be 12pm. Staff didn't know where they were. This was particularly frustrating as car park has very limited spaces.
Breakfast was very good.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Teresa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these London hotels
1.4 mi away
Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express London - Ealing
5.6 mi away
Premier Inn London Hendon (The Hyde) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Premier Inn London Sidcup
Premier Inn London Sidcup
#265 of 1,063 in London
4.5 of 5 bubbles 194 reviews
6.5 mi away
Premier Inn London Wandsworth Hotel
12.8 mi away
Premier Inn London Greenwich Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel

Property: Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel
Address: 22-24 Uxbridge Road | Ealing, London W5 2RJ, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > London
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Best Value Hotel in London
#123 Family Hotel in London
#129 Romantic Hotel in London
#196 Business Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 165
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the right side of town for Kew Gardens and Wembley Stadium, just a 30-minute tube ride into town ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, Premier Inn and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel England

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing