We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another very good Premier Inn stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel
Ranked #243 of 1,077 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 7, 2013

I stayed here for a 2 night break in London and, as usual with Premier Inn, was not disappointed. Very friendly, clean, modern and comfortable. Hard to understand how some other hotel chains can justify the price difference against the service received in this sort of hotel. If I had to find any faults they would be 1. It was a little further from central London than I had expected (about 25 mins on the tube to Oxford Circus on top of the ~10 min walk to the tube station and 2. I thought the breakfast buffet could have been hotter (but, typically English, I didn't mention it so I shouldn't really complain). Overall a very comfortable stay and very welcoming staff.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank steve_buck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,216)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

917 - 923 of 1,216 reviews

Reviewed March 6, 2013

Just a good example of a well run, modernised, Premier Inn - self service check in, comfortable rooms and very clean. Minor fault with my sink was noted with concern by the staff and the service was very good.

On site parking is nice and secure but chargeable at £6 - pretty reasonable, given the location.

Nice and quiet and the restaurant was pretty good - far better than the Table Table or Brewers Fayre ones that are normally attached to these hotels.

I wouldn't stay anywhere else if returning to the area.

Room Tip: 8th floor was very quiet - not much coming and going - recommended!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Moos3h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2013

Quick, self service check and straight to room. Lovely, clean and comfortable. On top floor (8th) so good views.

The staff are friendly and helpful and the whole of the hotel was very clean and comfortable and very well decorated.

Would definitely use again, especially at such a reasonable price.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paulineb42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2013

Arrived in the evening, greeted by friendly staff, went upto my clean, comfortable room, slept well, got up, had a good hot shower followed by a good breakfast and then left for a short walk to the tube. No fuss, no problems, rested and fed; just what I wanted.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2013

Premier Inn is a tried and tested brand which always delivers a clean comfortable room. this hotel offers secure parking at reasonable prices for the capital and is only a few minutes walk away from Ealing Broadway tube stop on the central line and you can be on central London in 30 minutes. the receptionist we spoke to did not seem to know the are and we were grateful to the A to Z . Incredible value when we only paid £54 per night for weekend nights. The only issue we encountered is that our room door did not lock - we reported this to reception and they moved us and did not seem very surprised that we had a problem. All was well but on day 2 the same problem happened with room 2 - again the reception staff did not seem fazed and were a little blase about our concerns about security. It is a new building - perhaps the snagging needs to be sorted. That said - good value

Room Tip: The rooms can only be rated as poor given the issues with the locks
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jasper20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2013 via mobile

We arrived and the girl on the desk was lovely, very friendly and helpful.once in our room everything just as we expected and extremely clean!!we went our and was acknowledged by friendly staff saying to have a good night as we were going to see Lady Gaga... And when we came in the early hours was greeted again .
We had nt booked breakfast but decided we wanted one so went down and they accommodated us no problem even cooking my eggs poached especially for me as I had asked if they had any.again waitress very helpful.
When we checked out again lovely receptionist very friendly!! Wonderful from start to finish!
My family and I are going to London this year and have booked this hotel again as it was such a pleasure to be in and close to tube station!!

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nicipops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2013

We arrived at the hotel at 8.45am hoping that we could possibly park our car for the day whilst we went in London. Not only did the very helpful receptionist allow us to park our car early but also advised us that our room was ready if we wanted to check in. The room and bathroom was very clean and comfortable. There was a double bed for us and two single beds for the kids. Staff were very friendly and helpful when we asked for information about the tube station. The hotel was very close to Ealing Broadway station easy 5 minute walking distance. The breakfast was very good and again the staff were very friendly. We stayed for 3 nights and would definitely stay there again if we went to London.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank h t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these London hotels
1.4 mi away
Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel
0.1 mi away
Travelodge London Ealing Hotel
12.8 mi away
Premier Inn London Greenwich Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.6 mi away
Premier Inn London Sidcup
Premier Inn London Sidcup
#342 of 1,077 in London
258 reviews
5.6 mi away
Premier Inn London Hendon (The Hyde) Hotel
5.6 mi away
Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel

Address: 22-24 Uxbridge Road | Ealing, London W5 2RJ, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > London
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#14 Best Value Hotel in London
#123 Family Hotel in London
#129 Romantic Hotel in London
#196 Business Hotel in London
Price Range: $69 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 165
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the right side of town for Kew Gardens and Wembley Stadium, just a 30-minute tube ride into town ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn, Agoda, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel England

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing