We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Just good.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel
Ranked #191 of 1,088 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Just good.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2013

Arrived in the evening, greeted by friendly staff, went upto my clean, comfortable room, slept well, got up, had a good hot shower followed by a good breakfast and then left for a short walk to the tube. No fuss, no problems, rested and fed; just what I wanted.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,110 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    634
    366
    70
    27
    13
See reviews for
442
282
73
132
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (135)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
West Midlands
Level Contributor
123 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 3, 2013

Premier Inn is a tried and tested brand which always delivers a clean comfortable room. this hotel offers secure parking at reasonable prices for the capital and is only a few minutes walk away from Ealing Broadway tube stop on the central line and you can be on central London in 30 minutes. the receptionist we spoke to did not seem to know the are and we were grateful to the A to Z . Incredible value when we only paid £54 per night for weekend nights. The only issue we encountered is that our room door did not lock - we reported this to reception and they moved us and did not seem very surprised that we had a problem. All was well but on day 2 the same problem happened with room 2 - again the reception staff did not seem fazed and were a little blase about our concerns about security. It is a new building - perhaps the snagging needs to be sorted. That said - good value

Room Tip: The rooms can only be rated as poor given the issues with the locks
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jasper20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 3, 2013 via mobile

We arrived and the girl on the desk was lovely, very friendly and helpful.once in our room everything just as we expected and extremely clean!!we went our and was acknowledged by friendly staff saying to have a good night as we were going to see Lady Gaga... And when we came in the early hours was greeted again .
We had nt booked breakfast but decided we wanted one so went down and they accommodated us no problem even cooking my eggs poached especially for me as I had asked if they had any.again waitress very helpful.
When we checked out again lovely receptionist very friendly!! Wonderful from start to finish!
My family and I are going to London this year and have booked this hotel again as it was such a pleasure to be in and close to tube station!!

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nicipops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lincolnshire
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 2, 2013

We arrived at the hotel at 8.45am hoping that we could possibly park our car for the day whilst we went in London. Not only did the very helpful receptionist allow us to park our car early but also advised us that our room was ready if we wanted to check in. The room and bathroom was very clean and comfortable. There was a double bed for us and two single beds for the kids. Staff were very friendly and helpful when we asked for information about the tube station. The hotel was very close to Ealing Broadway station easy 5 minute walking distance. The breakfast was very good and again the staff were very friendly. We stayed for 3 nights and would definitely stay there again if we went to London.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank h t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 26, 2013

This hotel was the usual high standard of cleanliness and comfort we have experienced with Premier Inn in the past. The hotel is closely located to the underground station and very accessible to other areas of london. Only a bus ride away from Wembley stadium and arena (approx 40 mins)

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank J H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Walsall
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 25, 2013

This hotel has only been open for 6 months and the for the price it was great value for money. The staff were very helpful but could have done more to promote the bar. I ate out anyway so wasn't that bothered. We used this as a base for exploring central London and everything so only spent one night. The noise was negligible and I had a very restful sleep. I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Surinder K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ls28
Level Contributor
41 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 25, 2013

Great hotel and great staff.
Great hotel and good parking, very secure. Nice restaurant attached to the hotel. £6.00 for secure parking ticketds for the tube was £8.00 per 24 hours which was good value. We got a big bus ticket for 24 hours which gave us 2 days of travel on the big bus tour.
We would definetly stop there again when visiting london. Good breakfast deal the staff in the restaurant were very helpful and smiley. We went into london did the Tower and the Eye also saw a London Show. A Chorus Line which had just started. The show was good but not one that I would see again. In Ealing we found a good J>D>Wetherspones Pub were we had a meal on the first day of arriving. The shopping centre is very good M & S also T K Maxx. The only snag was went we left the M1 it took us at least 1 1/2 hours to reach our destination on the thursday. When going home it took 1/2hr to get to the M1

Room Tip: Its a ten minute walk to the tiube station. The 83 bus takes you to Wembley
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank susaneLs28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these London hotels
1.4 mi away
Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express London - Ealing
5.6 mi away
Premier Inn London Hendon (The Hyde) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Premier Inn London Sidcup
Premier Inn London Sidcup
#271 of 1,088 in London
4.5 of 5 bubbles 189 reviews
6.5 mi away
Premier Inn London Wandsworth Hotel
12.8 mi away
Premier Inn London Greenwich Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel

Property: Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel
Address: 22-24 Uxbridge Road | Ealing, London W5 2RJ, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > London
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Best Value Hotel in London
#123 Family Hotel in London
#129 Romantic Hotel in London
#196 Business Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 165
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the right side of town for Kew Gardens and Wembley Stadium, just a 30-minute tube ride into town ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel England

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing