We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great, welcoming hotel and good location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel
Ranked #191 of 1,088 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great, welcoming hotel and good location”
Reviewed January 22, 2013

Only stayed one night but the room had everything we needed and was clean, comfy, warm and cosy. The reception staff were welcoming and friendly showing a genuine interest in your family and our stay. The family room was plenty big enough for myself and husband and two kids aged 2. We booked the breakfast for 2 adults and got 2 kids breakfast free. I thought £8 was a lot for a breakfast but food was great. I'd definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mumtotwins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,110 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    634
    366
    70
    27
    13
See reviews for
442
282
73
132
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (135)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Alvechurch, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
165 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed January 22, 2013

we stayed overnight between Christmas and New Year, it was easy to find and a 10mins walk from Ealing Broadway.15-20 from Ealing Common. The checkin was efficient and friendly, breakfast was hot and well cooked (not a dried up buffet). It was a lot cheaper than central hotels and worth the effort of the journey from town.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Genepy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed January 18, 2013

We thought Premier Inns were all the same, how wrong can you be!
We were greeted like old friends by those in the reception area, to be told of the restaurant and bar that were on site. It just got better and better. The staff were all helpful, the rooms were comfortable and quiet, the package that we had included evening meal (plus a drink, alcoholic or otherwise) and breakfast ( eat as much as you like). All at a very reasonable price. Because we had a package the menu was not as comprehensive as the normal one but very good all the same. We did have a small hitch with the steaks but that was resolved. I believe the menu might change as a result. Its location is great as the tube station is 10 minutes away and is the end of the Central Line. We used it for the boat show at Excel. There is also secure parking behind the Inn for which there is a small charge. As you can tell we were all very impressed with the place and would recommend it to all.

Room Tip: There are no rooms facing the road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Anvee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed January 11, 2013

I can thoroughly recommend this hotel as a place to stay. Clean, comfortable, quiet with excellent, friendly staff. If you don't want to eat in, there are loads of places to choose from nearby as is the underground (and overground to Paddington and Heathrow). I shall definitely be booking here again next time I'm in London

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank bridge_cmw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed January 9, 2013

We stayed at this hotel with elderly parents during a pre-Xmas visit to London. We received excellent, friendly, helpful service from every member of staff we dealt with. The rooms were clean and comfortable and staff could not have been more helpful to ensure the needs of one of our group who has a mobility disability were met. In the middle of the second night of our stay our disabled family member was ill and an ambulance was needed. Once again the staff were brilliant and very kind.
I really would recommend this Premier Inn. The only reason we have not rated it 5 is because the restaurant ran out of food on one night and our choice was very restricted on that occasion. But overall very pleased and a big thank you to the staff.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Barange
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berkeley Heights, NJ
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed January 7, 2013

Nice Clean Room, quiet and wi-fi. Nice little bar area, and an English breakfast included, although you can have a buffet breakfast. My friends and I had dinner in one night and it abundant and well done. Hotel is close to shops and restaurants. Best part its with walking distance to the underground.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lourdescouto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed January 4, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for three nights over new year, family room , slept like a log , breakfast was of high quality and abundant , and it really is only 10 mins from Ealing broadway if you walk. Can't recommend it highly enough

Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Rhysboydewi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Magdalena G, Manager at Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel, responded to this review, January 9, 2013
Dear Rhysboydewi,

You kept your review nice and short, and we will try to do the same.

Thank you for your kind word for us. We really do take our promise to guests seriously, and to see that we managed to achieve it so many time is truly rewarding.


Kind regards
Magdalena Guzik
Operarations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these London hotels
1.4 mi away
Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express London - Ealing
5.6 mi away
Premier Inn London Hendon (The Hyde) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Premier Inn London Sidcup
Premier Inn London Sidcup
#271 of 1,088 in London
188 reviews
6.5 mi away
Premier Inn London Wandsworth Hotel
12.8 mi away
Premier Inn London Greenwich Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel

Property: Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel
Address: 22-24 Uxbridge Road | Ealing, London W5 2RJ, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > London
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Best Value Hotel in London
#123 Family Hotel in London
#129 Romantic Hotel in London
#196 Business Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 165
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the right side of town for Kew Gardens and Wembley Stadium, just a 30-minute tube ride into town ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn, Priceline, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel England

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing