We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent place to try polish cuisine.”
Review of Autograf

Autograf
Reserve with OpenTable
Autograf is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #3,289 of 22,674 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $9
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: "Autograf" was established in 2008 especially for customers who appreciate both, the home-cooked Polish food and good atmosphere! We serve specialty dishes of Polish cuisine which are prepared according to traditional recipes. We specialize in pierogi’s, using the best ingredients and traditional techniques, resulting in best Polish dumplings possible. Our bar stocks a great selection of flavoured vodkas, Polish spirits and bottled beers. We serve not only alcohol from Poland but also wines and draft beer Pilsner-Urquell. Our place provides a setting for many occasions such as business lunch, intimate dinner, evening out with friends as well as after work meal.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent place to try polish cuisine.”
Reviewed April 29, 2013 via mobile

Great place to sit down and try some traditional polish dishes. excellent service and value for money. Food is really fresh and the portions are massive.
Highly recommended.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank CarletaValencia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

171 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    110
    42
    7
    6
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great service. Lovely food.”
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Took my students there so they could try some Polish food and they all loved it. Great atmosphere. Quick service. Reasonable prices. Will definitely go again!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kat L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madrid
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Amazing experience!!!”
Reviewed April 14, 2013

My partner being Polish I aways felt curious about Polish food but I had never had the chance before. The place was cozy, the food was SUPER and the prices surprising...... how cheap for such a high quality food!! Special mention to the waitresses, they were polite, nice and helpful without being intrusive!! We could even stay a little while over after we finished our food just to give our stomachs the chance to relax!! We left happy, full and completely satisfied. We will definitely come back again.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Topitup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Polish place”
Reviewed March 28, 2013

My husband and I are visitors of this restaurant very often. I agree with all previous reviews. The food is the best from all Polish restaurants across London, the prices are low and the portions are just huge ! Moreover girls that are working there are always nice to us and seems like happy to serve all the clients. Some time ago, we meet one of the girl that used to work there and she greet us with smile and later said, that so far it was the best place to work. That says a lot! Big shame that restaurant is going to be closed for Easter time.
p.s you have to try cherry vodka!
Highly recommended

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Matthew C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Polish Feast”
Reviewed March 22, 2013

If you ever want to try really good Polish food this is the place to go. Excellent service, a great selection of the most popular Polish dishes not to mention beers and vodkas or desserts. You will not leave this place wanting more.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Helpful?
1 Thank Bodek5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Autograf also viewed

 
London, England
 

Been to Autograf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing