We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Belgrave
Nearby Hotels
$289
$246
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$329
$274
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$221
$184
Doubletree
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$160
$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$464
$387
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$311
Chesterfield
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$139
$133
Official Hotel Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$215
$188
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Nadler Kensington(London)(Great Value!)
$119
$101
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$448
$438
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,502)
Filter reviews
1,502 results
Traveler rating
727
613
122
25
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
727
613
122
25
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvictoria stationpimlico tubesignature roombelgrave roadcontinental breakfastexecutive roomcoffee machinenice hotelrooms are smallwithin walking distanceminute walkgreat showerbus stopquiet areabuckingham palacefull englishwould definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
958 - 963 of 1,502 reviews
Reviewed April 19, 2014

This was our first time in London and we didn't knew the hotel. Excellent location, near the underground and Westminster area. Extremely friendly and helpful staff . The rooms are small (but apparently that's normal in London) but nice and clean. The bathroom was very clean too.
In short, the room had everything we needed.
It would be nice to have a wardrobe (there's a few hangers in the wall) but we could live nicely without it.
The Air Conditioner didn't seem to work very well in the first night but the problem seemed to be solved the following night.

Next time in London we would not hesitate to stay in this Hotel again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JCNF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2014

We stayed at the belgrave for my 21st birthday and I can not fault it! It was in a great location with a 5 or 10 minute walk to Victoria station and the theatre (for wicked). Some lovely restaurants close by! The staff were very friendly and helpful and made us feel welcome. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone, great price and great location with lovely rooms to a high standard. We stayed in the standard room and it was perfect!! Thank you Belgrave will be returning for sure.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katyjubbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2014

In short: great location: in the center of London, close to underground and bus stations, train station within walking distance. Very friendly staff. But sometimes I had the impression that the ceiling will collapse on me. All movement in the room above accompanied by terrible creak. It was impossible to sleep if someone was in the room above. Also wi-fi worked extremely unstable.

Room Tip: Definitely not room #108
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sergey I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

We received a very warm welcome and were pleased with the room, it was clean and perfect for our weekend away. The staff were exceptionally friendly nothing was too much trouble. The hotel was handy for Victoria & Pimlico Stations and we would definitely use again.

Room Tip: Breakfast was rather expensive so we found a good place in Victoria for a traditional breakfast for only £5.
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ali p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

We have just returned from a two night stay at this very good hotel. The hotel is in a good location near to Victoria train and coach station making it very easy to get around the city. On entering the hotel we found a pleasant modern reception and bar area not overly big but quite adequate. We were on the second floor at the front of the hotel, I did find it a little noisy at night with traffic noise but l am a light sleeper and am used to living in a quite cul de sac. We had an executive room nicely decorated but quite small and little storage so hard to keep the room tidy. The bathroom was lovely with a large shower cubicle.
We had breakfast on our last day and for only £12.50 each was very good we only wish we had eaten here on both mornings. We had no issues with cleanliness or rude staff everyone seemed very friendly. We would stay again at the right price and would recommend the hotel to someone wanting a short break in London.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank HoptonRedjoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews