We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Queens Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Igar Hotel(London)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveler rating
10
48
49
41
84
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
48
49
41
84
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 232 reviews
Reviewed March 31, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 2, 2014

We went to see a gig in Kentish town, we were able to walk there and to Camden from the hotel. The rooms are big and clean. We had an attached bathroom which was small but clean. They also had shared bathrooms/toilets which we clean and well stocked. We missed breakfast but it smelt good! Staff are friendly and welcoming. I would recommend this to anyone wanting a couple of nights in London :)

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jojobean91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Ok so I have just returned from this hotel after 4 nights there with my husband and I honestly think that people expect too much for the money! We paid £40 a night for two people, with breakfast included, in zone 2, in London where else can you get as good as that?

It was basic but clean, we paid for a basic room and were upgraded to an ensuite. We had a ten minute walk to the tube station. Will DEFINATELY stay again

Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
4  Thank CharlotteLucy22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

for 1 or 2 nights i would say this is a very good hotel. clean and tidy, very comfortably beds,
food very nice. staff could not do enough for you always around to help you even at 1am the en-suite was a bit small wash basin very small shower had lots of pressure but you should not let this put you off, as i would stay here again because for the price and what you get the hotel does need modernizing but it is clean

THIS IS A 1 OR 2 NIGHT HOTEL if i was staying for longer i would want the more comforts of home and pay a lot more for it

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rockinmark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

It's not the first time I stay in this hotel. I like the location, not far from the tube stations and bus. Restaurants and food store. The area is quiet. The service is friendly. The rooms are all been refurbished.
But don't ask for a "hello" or a smile when you go to take your breakfast... That's the only thing negative this time. But I will stay again in this place.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Celine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews