We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super”
Review of Bella Mia

Bella Mia
Ranked #3,547 of 23,030 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
London
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Super”
Reviewed March 20, 2014 via mobile

Dear sir, my recommendation
loved the restaurant, excellent food, wine and good atmosphere! Prices are above average

Best regards

Helpful?
2 Thank pshyak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

186 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    126
    41
    8
    7
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Excellent Italian Restaurant in Battersea”
Reviewed March 8, 2014

Great staff, great pizzas, great prices! Highly recommended.
Very good house wine as well. Might be difficult to reach, but definitely worth it!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank coccomatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peterculter, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed March 6, 2014

Visited last July (2013), wasn't sure at first but everything lived up to expectations. Our waiter clearly loved not only his job but ensuring people (and our children) were well catered for and happy at all times. The food was amazing and very reasonably priced. We went as a party of 8, great home cooking, fantastic wine, amazing service - don't let the location fool you.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Lorraine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, England
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Fab food and super service”
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Excellent food, excellent value. The staff were welcoming and the service superb. Everybody in our party agreed that it was a fantastic meal and that we would recommend it to anybody staying in Battersea.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
4 Thank Holidays_R_Us35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramsgate, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“A Hidden Gem”
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Was staying next door at the Travelodge and found this place on Tripadvisor. We were not disappointed. Friendly and welcoming, a little piece of Italy in London. The food was excellent and reasonably priced. It was so good we went back the next night and it was just as good again. It's not the Ritz and is not pretentious but is humble with good quality food and service. Thoroughly recommended!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Mulhuis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bella Mia also viewed

 
London, England
 
London, England
 

Been to Bella Mia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing