We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Not to be missed”

E-Four Indian Fusion
Ranked #1,962 of 22,544 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian, Asian, Balti
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Special occasions, Business meetings, Romantic, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
London
Level Contributor
24 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Not to be missed”
Reviewed January 17, 2014

I have been here a few times and its probably one of the best Indian restaurants I've eaten in. The décor is contemporary and the food is superb. The owners are very friendly and attentive. They are very welcom If in the area I suggest you give this a try.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Julie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    78
    12
    4
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic food and wonderful hosts”
Reviewed December 31, 2013

After a walk in the forest some few months ago we looked for a place to eat and chose E4 by random. It did not look impressive from the outside, and the interior was very basic, but the welcome from the owners and staff was fantastic and the food was superb - amazing taste and generous portions. The owners were with us the whole time and made us feel as if we were visiting them in their home. When we were there, we were the only guests in the restaurants, but instead of feeling awkward, we felt as if we were in an exclusive dinner party.

We look greatly forward to coming again and would recommend the restaurant to everyone who loves Indian food.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank ATVM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Should be busier but great service and food.”
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Plain modern look inside. Service was great and very helpful with suggestions on what to eat. I tried something new which made a nice change.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank ClaudiG9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wigan, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Indian delights”
Reviewed December 4, 2013

Went to this restaurant last Saturday.Really nice place.Tastefully decorated and very clean.You can always tell by the cleanliness of the toilets.Would recommend this restaurant to everyone and by the way the meals we had were excellent and reasonably priced.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank alan b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whiteley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Warm Welcome”
Reviewed November 22, 2013

I travel to London once every two weeks and choose to stay out of town. I eat in E four every time as despite being on my own I feel very welcome and never out of place dining alone! The food is excellent and the staff are perfect hosts. Reasonably priced and I would recommend this restaurant to any-one wanting a relaxing meal coupled with outstanding Indian food.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Ian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed E-Four Indian Fusion also viewed

Chingford, Waltham Forest
Chingford, Waltham Forest
 
Chingford, Waltham Forest
 

Been to E-Four Indian Fusion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing