We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great little place to stay while in Londo”
other travelers have booked this property
Studio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Studio
Shower room Bedroom (bed size Width 160cm x length 200cm/5 foot 3 width x 6 foot 6 length)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
Studio
Shower room
Bedroom (bed size Width 160cm x length 200cm/5 foot 3 width x 6 foot 6 length)
Bedroom with view through to shower room
Front of the building with double glazed traditional sash windows.  The apartment is at the rear.
Bedroom
Seating in the bedroom
shower room
shower room
Small kitchen
View from the bedroom window
Regents park, 5 minutes walk
Warren Street underground station at the end of the street, less than 5 minutes walk
Municipal cycle hire in the street
Fitzroy square and Charlotte Street just behind the building
Boating in Regents Park
University College Hospital 5 minutes walk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great little place to stay while in Londo”
Reviewed May 28, 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We were lucky to have found this small but very nice, well appointed and newly decorated apartment in a perfect location. The bed was extremely comfortable, the newly
refurbished bathroom was nice and the efficiency kitchen had a stove top, microwave and frig. We were able to buy food at the nearby restaurant and have a couple of meals at home, which is always a nice change for us as opposed to eating in restaurants all the time.

We were near 3 tube stations so any sites we planned to see were easy to get to and there were plenty of restaurants and a couple of pubs closeby.

The couple who manages this apartment were pleasant and very helpful.

We would definitely stay here again if we visit London again.

Rating for "service" below is due to the convenience of the area stores & restuarants. We didn't have a computer and even found an electronics store that let us check our e-mails 2 blocks from this apartment. There is no real service at the apartment which we didn't need anyway.

Carol and Larry
Colorado, USa

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antwerp
Reviewed May 28, 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Leicestershire
Reviewed April 18, 2012 for a stay in April 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Colchester
Reviewed April 9, 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
r0me01969
Melendugno, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 15, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
belenucu
Oviedo, Spain
1 review
Reviewed March 20, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MCosta201...
Rosario, Argentina
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed July 5, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 15, 2016
Gracias por tu critica. Estamos muy feliz que te disfrutaba el apartmento y la ubicacion.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing