We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
London
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,680)
Filter reviews
2,681 results
Traveler rating
1,607
675
234
98
67
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,607
675
234
98
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviews green park half moon street small luxury hotel buckingham palace drawing room afternoon tea piccadilly circus quiet street lovely hotel perfect location the ritz the ground floor continental breakfast small room west end single room hyde park
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 2,681 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We thoroughly enjoyed our 10 day stay at Flemings Boutique Hotel during December 2019. The staff were very helpful, the room extremely clean and comfortable and the chef produced world class gourmet meals. We loved the cosiness of this hotel, the central location and being only 300 metres from Green Park station gave easy access to explore all over London. I would highly recommend this hotel for business.and holiday travellers alike.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Road659389
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Been here three times already and each time the staff remembers me. The design is timeless and sophisticated the rooms are stunning, the service impeccable and there is no better more central location in London! We will come again

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JensHH1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

Everything about The Flemings is thoughtful, beautiful and enjoyable. I was in London for a quick four-day work trip and ended up using the restaurant, bar and drawing room for various meetings. The surroundings were beautifully appointed and comfortable and the staff so helpful. The hotel is that home-you-wish-you-had away from home. I will be recommending to everyone! Only down side was that my room was on the first floor, street side and construction across the street began at 6:30AM, which was not kind on my jet lag. Next time I will request a room off the street.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank eklug2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

I was only in the hotel for a matter of 9 hours so this is a limited scope review. Staff were polite and attentive, room was clean but small and had no chair, desk or table (besides dressing table and stool). The minibar fridge hummed intermittently all night which meant it took a while to fall asleep. Having an iron and ironing board very promptly delivered and pre-filled with water was welcome.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank robertbaltzer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

Well situated place for sightseeing and shopping, lovely hotel and friendly staff. Good breakfast with a wide selection to choose. We had a small room, but a large bathroom, and it was very quiet, although next to Piccadilly street.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Weltenbummler1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews