We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$475
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$473
View deal
Agoda.com
$376
View deal
Hotels.com$478
Priceline$426
travelup.com$578
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,010)
Filter reviews
3,009 results
Traveler rating
1,864
712
250
110
73
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,864
712
250
110
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviews green park half moon street shepherds market small luxury hotel buckingham palace drawing room piccadilly circus perfect location quiet street lovely hotel the ritz the ground floor small room continental breakfast west end hyde park oxford street
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
423 - 428 of 3,009 reviews
Reviewed October 18, 2019

We were warmly welcomed by staff, though our room could not be provided until after 2 PM, which although understandable, would have been most welcome a bit earlier after an overnight trans-Atlantic flight.

The room was well appointed and quiet, much appreciated when recovering from jet lag. It was not overly large, however, with just enough room to squeeze past the foot of the bed by the (non-functional) fireplace. The package included continental breakfast buffet, which was well provided with choices, and the breakfast restaurant staff were very helpful.

Front desk and concierge staff were friendly and helped with local information and umbrellas for rainy weather.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Aboyne-ian
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 9, 2019

Quite simply... I will not return to this Hotel if they are going to stick me in a closet when I paid for a room... The closet we were given looks nothing like their promotional information for the Hotel. Three nights of hell.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Ken M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 7, 2019

Bottles of water weren’t in room on check in. The person who showed me to my room was to send but none arrived. Had to ask at front desk.
Asked for luggage rack when my luggage was delivered but it never arrived. Used a chair instead.
All calls to reception were never answered and instead went to voicemail instead. This is poor.
Also the tube noise in my ground floor room was maddening. I paid in advance for two nights and left on third day to go check in at another hotel

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank WBM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 5, 2019

Super boutique luxury hotel bang in the middle of Mayfair. My wife and I had a wonderful stay and hope to return in the not too distant future.the stay was made special by the staff who without exception all showed the sunniest of disposition and gave the highest of service.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Bougie51
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 4, 2019 via mobile

After a 10 hour flight we were looking forward to resting. We arrived at the hotel at check in time at 2:00 but the room was not ready. There was no apology, no offer of a glass of water, no explanation or even an offer of a comfortable place to sit while we wait. I have written many trip advisor reviews but never gave one star. There is construction all over the place, very noisy. Terrible, terrible service!!!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
6  Thank uarehome
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews