We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First class London accommodation.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
The Apartments by The Sloane Club
Ranked #66 of 923 Specialty Lodging in London
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 6, 2013

The apartments are mostly renewed or new. We have not stayed in older ones but a new one we stayed in was very nice. Very well presented. Nice decor. Beautifully prepared for our stay.

We joined the club as a result of our stay in the apartments. It is THAT good.

Stayed: September 2013
4  Thank woftam1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (70)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

66 - 70 of 70 reviews

Reviewed August 16, 2013

great place to stay in Chelsea, very well managed and clean as a whistle, near great transport restaurants etc near tube close to Westminster Buckingham palace, easy bus to west end the river lots of great pubs what more can one want in London

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rocketdogscout174
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2013

We were unexpectedly (and joyously) upgraded to the newly remodeled "Sloane Club Apartments". We stayed for 4 nights. Staying there was great for us. We could come and go easily and without seeing anyone else unless we wanted to. Very quiet, private and cozy. Friendly and professional staff to greet you and get you settled. Staying at "The Apartments" is like what imagine it's like being an actual Londoner, but better bc there's daily housekeeping and staff ready at all times to assist you in whatever you need. The Apartments offer a luxuriously huge space to relax, read, eat and sleep. Each room is perfectly appointed and everything is in the right place: light switches, beds, sofas, 3 wall-mounted tvs, etc... The layout is a large flat with a nice foyer, two bedrooms and one and half baths, living room, kitchen w dining area and desk. L'Occitane bath products, Nespresso coffee maker, fantastic beds and linens. I can't say enough good things about our stay there.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Kelly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ceifal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mariaZ2063RI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these London hotels
Belgravia
Sloane Square Hotel
Sloane Square Hotel
#187 of 1,077 in London
1,196 reviews
Pimlico
The Grosvenor Hotel
The Grosvenor Hotel
#191 of 1,077 in London
4,239 reviews
Chelsea
11 Cadogan Gardens
11 Cadogan Gardens
#79 of 1,077 in London
851 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
South Kensington
Cheval Harrington Court
Cheval Harrington Court
#4 of 923 in London
307 reviews
Mayfair
9 Hertford Street
9 Hertford Street
#40 of 923 in London
129 reviews
South Kensington
Presidential Apartments Kensington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Apartments by The Sloane Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Apartments by The Sloane Club

Address: 15-19 Sloane Gardens | Chelsea, London SW1W 8EB, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > London > Chelsea
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #66 of 923 Specialty Lodging in London
Price Range: $345 - $601 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Apartments by The Sloane Club 4*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Apartments by The Sloane Club are 18 brand new, luxury, serviced apartments near Sloane Square in the heart of Chelsea, London.The Apartments feature designer kitchens, Samsung SMART TV technology and the excellent in-apartment dining and room services of a top London hotel - making The Apartments a rare treat behind your own SW1 front door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your The Apartments by The Sloane Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Apartments By The Sloane Club London, England

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing