We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
B+B Belgravia
Nearby Hotels
$279
$231
Pullman
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Strand Palace Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
$175
$163
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$254
$220
Marylebone Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$173
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$360
$297
Conrad
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$185
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Belgrave(London)(Great Value!)
$160
$131
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
London House Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
$96
$75
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$157
$125
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$459
$444
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (805)
Filter reviews
805 results
Traveler rating
254
327
127
60
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
254
327
127
60
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvictoria stationebury streettop floorbuckingham palaceyogurtcoffee machinequiet streetgatwick expresssloane squareno elevatorfree bottled waterstudio roomcontinental breakfasteach morninglocation is excellentthree nightsnice breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
375 - 380 of 805 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2013

First and foremost the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. The room was a bit small but probably to be expected for a place in London. Location was great which is why we booked it in the first place. The fixures in the room were a tad on the cheap side, such as the shower door seemed like it would fall apart any minute. Also there are very few hooks or places to hang things, other than a small closet. If you are staying for a long time and needing to do laundry it can be difficult to find places to hang things. Otherwise it was a pleasnt stay. The breakfast was also fabulous!

Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
1  Thank Sonička M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
emmacbb, Guest Relations Manager at B+B Belgravia, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2013

Dear Guest - thank you so much for reviewing - we are really pleased you have enjoyed B+B Belgravia - breakfast is very important and we are pleased you have enjoyed our selection. Thank you for the feedback about hooks in the rooms - we will complete an audit and make provisions where required. Thank you once again - we would love to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

We stayed down the road at Studio@82. Overall we were pleasantly surprised with the quality of the room, for its location. We primarily chose this is as it was central to where we wanted to be, a 2 min walk to Victoria underground station, making it easy to get around. The room itself was a little on the small side, however we were on the top floor so no noise could be heard. The bathroom was modern and spacious, with a decent sized shower, the bed was ok, nothing special but managed to get a good nights sleep consecutively. As we stayed in the Studio, breakfast was left in the fridge each day for us to take advantage of each morning which was sufficient and saved us a lot of money and time as London is not cheap to eat out. All together we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend for anyone who likes to be central and has the freedom to come and go when they please. We would happily stay here again.

Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank RossAndHolly U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
emmacbb, Guest Relations Manager at B+B Belgravia, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2013

Hi Ross and Holly. This is great to hear and thank you for taking the time to review us. The easy walk to Victoria is a massive plus for us...you can explore the amazing city really easily but chill out in the slightly quieter residential area of Belgravia once the sight seeing is over for the day. There are some super, independent bars and restaurants in Belgravia to explore at a more leisurely pace. One of the attractions of the Studios are the fridge, microwaves and mini-kitchen arrangements so you can self cater if you prefer. Really pleased you enjoyed your stay and we would love to see you when you are next in London! Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

We stayed in a StudioWhich is located a few doors away from the main B+B. The room had a microwave, fridge and crockery and cutlery. A generous Continental breakfast is provided or You Can go to the main B+B for a Cooked breakfast at £10 each. Several times we needed to print out tickets and directions and were ably assisted by Gaby. Gaby's friendliness and positive approach to answering our queries made our stay all the more pleasant.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank weedon1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
emmacbb, Guest Relations Manager at B+B Belgravia, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2013

Hi Guests. Thank you so much for taking the time to review. The core to our philosophy across the B+B Collection is Customer Care and we are thrilled you have experienced this at B+B Belgravia. Thank you very much and well done Gaby - we will catch up with you in person!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

We stayed here primarily for the location. Walking distance to Victoria Station and the Chelsea Flower Show. We had booked the family room which was to cater for 4 people. There was only the two of us staying here and thought it would be very crowded with 4 people. The two extra single beds appeared to be fold up style. Gabriella greeted us on our arrival and could not have been more helpful. She also booked our early morning car to Heathrow. Because we left at 4am in the morning we were told we could help ourselves to the kitchen. There were cereals, juice, bread available and of course the coffee machine is available in the community lounge room all day long which is fantastic! Breakfast is normally available from 7am & there are staff on hand to cook eggs, bacon, etc. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TimetogoSue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
emmacbb, Guest Relations Manager at B+B Belgravia, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2013

Hi Guests and thank you for taking time to review. We are really pleased that B+B Belgravia has been an enjoyable part of your trip to London. Making travel arrangements around the City can be a mind-field and I am thrilled Gabriela could make life easier! We are well placed for the major events and festivals and The Chelsea Flower Show is just incredible. Thank you, once again. enjoy the rest of your travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2013

I was a bit concerned about booking this 2 star London property since we usually stay in 4 star properties but I decided to take a chance due to Trip Advisor reports and the location and I was not disappointed. We stayed in the family room which meant there were 2 bedrooms sharing a small bathroom. It worked out fine for my husband, myself and my stepdaughter for 2 nites. Staff was friendly and helpful, breakfast very good and location perfect. No tissues or wash cloths or travel essentials other than shampoo but afterall it is a 2 star place...vey good for the price. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ConnieLongBeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews