We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
London
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,404)
Filter reviews
2,404 results
Traveler rating
1,347
798
177
52
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,347
798
177
52
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews holborn tube station covent garden great location free bottled water theatre land british museum business hotel west end quiet location within walking distance minute walk good size lounge area coffee machine leicester square excellent hotel comfortable room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 2,404 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

All the visit was very pleasureful, the room, the amenities, the people helping and recommending, for sure I'll visit it again! It was so close to the London Eye, Big Ben and the British museum, also the Buckingham Palace! You can go on a long walk and visit all those!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fcolomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I stay at the hotel as a part of group attending a consultation at London School of Economics. I enjoyed my stay. I loved the room with the view to the city night light ! I wish I could stay a couple of days more!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rjlondo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed for a night in a family room with teenage daughter , very modern comfortable hotel, nice restaurant but very quiet , only had cocktails. Only boggle would be not very well soundproofed , lots of corridor noise but I am a very light sleeper.
Had breakfast it was fine.
Staff polite and helpful , would use again if need to be in that area of London. Recommend it.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank caz226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

If I would make one suggestion, there was only one pillow type. It was too high and not at all soft, give your guests a better nights sleep please by looking into this area. + did not know we could get discount on the parking until we arrived at the hotel, luckily it as not too late to take advantage.

Room tip: As per above. Give a choice of pillows
Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank yvonnewedelandersen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

Great location. Stayed here before and both times had good rooms that are very spacious. Only thing this time was no cold drinks in fridge in corridor. We had this last time. Staff always friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SaraW2486
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews