We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Location for Oxford St”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Grosvenor House Suites by Jumeirah Living
Ranked #130 of 1,088 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
49 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Excellent Location for Oxford St”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 6, 2013

Lovely one bedroom apartment. Very well serviced , concierge are the best, room service were excellent , location is unbeatable.
Cliental are very Middle Eastern
Hyde Park across the road
Great Cafes and best wine shops next door

Room Tip: Go for the bigger size rooms if you can Sleep with windows closed as it could be noisy !
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank detroncj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrosvenorHouseApts, Guest Relations Executive at Grosvenor House Suites by Jumeirah Living, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
Dear detroncj,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Grosvenor House Apartments by Jumeirah Living. Your feedback is very important to us.

I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and felt at home. Please be assured that your feedback will be shared amongst all of our colleagues.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,

Michal Pekny
Guest Relations Executive
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

314 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    257
    40
    7
    4
    6
See reviews for
92
86
7
64
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (96)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Doha, Qatar
Level Contributor
52 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 14, 2013

This must be one of the best places to stay in London! Great location, very friendly staff, nice food and very well equipped apts. I stayed in a corner two-bedroom apartment which was very spacious with super atmosphere. The decor is modern, minimal with warm colours and great light. You have a very nice view of the park but being right on Park Lane can be quite noisy at times. The place is not cheep but, in my opinion, worth every penny! Will definitely go back.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Skysurferr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrosvenorHouseApts, Guest Relations Executive at Grosvenor House Suites by Jumeirah Living, responded to this review, September 19, 2013
Dear Skysurferr,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Grosvenor House Apartments by Jumeirah Living. Your feedback is very important to us.

I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and felt at home. Please be assured that your feedback will be shared amongst all of our colleagues.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,

Michal Pekny
Guest Relations Executive
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
india
Level Contributor
22 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 14, 2013

They are truly a 5 star serviced apartment and when I mean 5 star that is a real 5star experience start to end , the brand jumeriah does take hospitality to another level the management here are too professional the credit goes to the general manager , from the guest relation officer Michael pekny and front office salvatore everyone just made that extra effort to ensure you were happy. Throughout the 11 days I was here we never heard a no,sorry or that's not possible from the staff. Whatever you see on the website is what is actually there , park lane location opposite Hyde park says it all. Anyone looking for a serviced apartment in Mayfair and willing to pay for luxury you cannot find a better place in Mayfair

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bhatia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrosvenorHouseApts, Guest Relations Executive at Grosvenor House Suites by Jumeirah Living, responded to this review, September 19, 2013
Dear bhatia,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Grosvenor House Apartments by Jumeirah Living. Your feedback is very important to us.

I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and feel felt at home. Please be assured that your feedback will be shared amongst all of our colleagues.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,

Michal Pekny
Guest Relations Executive
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 7, 2013

Stayed at the property for 6 nights in a one bedroom apartment - the service was excellent and the best part! They included airport transfers for me being a top tier Sirius member. Check in was smooth and efficient and I checked out two days early (originally 8) which was handled well. Overall very modern and not much to fault, apart from a few minor things as below:

The shower takes a while to get hot. The atrium restaurant is very expensive for what it is - had lunch / tea a couple of times (although breakfast was included in my room rate, it was a very average one). The one very annoying part is that there are hardly any electric plugs in the whole suite... finally, the gym was quite small and didn't bother using it.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Quiet_Traveller1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrosvenorHouseApts, Guest Relations Executive at Grosvenor House Suites by Jumeirah Living, responded to this review, September 18, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent experience at Grosvenor House Apartments by Jumeirah Living. Your feedback is very important to us.

I am delighted to hear that you fully enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured that your feedback will be shared with both colleagues and the management team, to ensure that all your observations are investigated.

Thank you for choosing the Grosvenor House Apartments for your stay in London. We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind regards,

Michal Pekny
Guest Relations Executive
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

This apartments is exceptional , the location is perfect to access HydePark , Oxford St. , Green Park , and Knightsbridge . Also the furniture is luxury and style . You will feel like you are in your dream house !

Room Tip: I recommend the park suite .
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank omaralrashood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrosvenorHouseApts, Guest Relations Executive at Grosvenor House Suites by Jumeirah Living, responded to this review, September 18, 2013
Dear omaralrashood,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Grosvenor House Apartments by Jumeirah Living. Your feedback is very important to us.

I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and feel felt at home. Please be assured that your feedback will be shared amongst all of our colleagues.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,

Michal Pekny
Guest Relations Executive
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi
Level Contributor
61 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 13, 2013

I stayed in Jumeirah Grosvenor House apartments from 11 Aug - 14 Aug in one-bedroom Deluxe Suite. It was quite spacious & luxurious. The staff was extremely helpful & cordial. The Atrium restaurant serves excellent breakfast. I loved the property & would surely recommend everyone to experience it. The location is simply fantastic. Right opposite Hyde Park, walking distance from Oxford Street. You find Hop-On Hop-Off tour bus stop opposite the road. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

Room Tip: Rooms with Atrium view are bigger in size than Park-view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank hm83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrosvenorHouseApts, Guest Relations Executive at Grosvenor House Suites by Jumeirah Living, responded to this review, August 15, 2013
Dear hm83,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay with us at Grosvenor House Apartments by Jumeirah Living. Your feedback is very important to us.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our colleagues made you feel welcome and at home. Your feedback will be shared with our team.

Once again thank you for choosing the Grosvenor House Apartments for your trip to stay in London. I certainly hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind regards,

Michal Pekny
Guest Relations Executive
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
edinburgh
Level Contributor
37 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2013

we booked a studio apartment through their website on their 7 nights for 6 offer. The studio
we were given was nice enough but had no space whatsoever for hanging up clothes which
is unacceptable for a weeks stay. A portable hanging rail was brought to the room but it was
enormous and took up a large part of the small sitting area so we asked for another studio but
were told that no others were available. As a result we had to pay quite a bit extra to
move to a one bedroom apartment which was very nice with a dining/sitting area, bedroom and
a very modern bathroom. It was also very quiet considering the location.
We had breakfast included in our rate which was excellent and the service very good .
Overall we had an enjoyable stay but were disappointed on checking out to find that they had
charged for an extra nights upgrade plus another amount which they were unclear about
what it was for. Both items were taken off the bill but I did not feel it was done with any
goodwill involved.
A bad start and a poor ending - thankfully the middle was good.

Room Tip: be wary of the studio rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank fergus7edinburgh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrosvenorHouseApts, Guest Relations Executive at Grosvenor House Suites by Jumeirah Living, responded to this review, July 3, 2013
Dear fergus7edinburgh,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent experience at Grosvenor House Apartments by Jumeirah Living. Your feedback is very important to us.

I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, but disappointed that the first and last impression of your experience was not good. I was especially concerned to read that there were some incorrect items on your invoice. I would like to apologise for the inconvenience caused by this. This is not indicative of our usual high standards of service. Should you wish to discuss this any further, please feel free to contact me on my e-mail address Michal.pekny@jumeirah.com .

Once again thank you for sharing your comments and for choosing the Grosvenor House Apartments for your stay in London. We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind regards,

Michal Pekny
Guest Relations Executive
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these London hotels
Mayfair
Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel
Mayfair
London Marriott Hotel Park Lane
Mayfair
The Dorchester
The Dorchester
#37 of 1,088 in London
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,493 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mayfair
COMO Metropolitan London
COMO Metropolitan London
#58 of 1,088 in London
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,071 reviews
Mayfair
45 Park Lane - Dorchester Collection
Mayfair
InterContinental London Park Lane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grosvenor House Suites by Jumeirah Living? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grosvenor House Suites by Jumeirah Living

Property: Grosvenor House Suites by Jumeirah Living
Address: Park Lane | Corner of Mount Street, London W1K 7TN, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > London > Mayfair
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#45 Business Hotel in London
#46 Family Hotel in London
#111 Luxury Hotel in London
#152 Romantic Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Grosvenor House Suites by Jumeirah Living 5*
Number of rooms: 131
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With an exclusive Park Lane address, Grosvenor House Suites by Jumeirah Living combines the services of a five-star hotel with the discretion, comfort and security of a private Mayfair residence. The property boasts 131 contemporary suites ranging from studios to one, two, three and four bedroom suites to our four and five bedroom penthouses, with balconies overlooking Hyde Park and Mayfair. The suites offer full kitchen facilities, separate dining and lounge areas, complimentary wireless internet access, daily housekeeping service, all day casual dining in the Atrium, 24 hour room service, on site fitness room and an extensive list of exclusive At Home services provided by our dedicated Residence Concierge team. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Jumeirah International, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Jetsetter and HotelQuickly so you can book your Grosvenor House Suites by Jumeirah Living reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grosvenor House Suites By Jumeirah Living London, England

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing