We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Couldn't go for any better...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Grosvenor House Suites by Jumeirah Living
Ranked #130 of 1,088 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Couldn't go for any better...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 26, 2013

A Place for Family traveller. You CANNOT have any good place then this. Be it Staff, food, Room, Service, Concierge..you name it..Stayed for 9 days and all we can say is that when we were leaving it was like leaving ones home. Perfect Location ..right next to Oxford Street, Marble Arch Tube Station, Buckingham Palace, Opposite Hyde Park..a lot to add in its GOOD things. You cannot select any better place to stay when visiting london for a week or more...

Room Tip: Book Hyde Park View Rooms....
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Atul_Dubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrosvenorHouseApts, Guest Relations Executive at Grosvenor House Suites by Jumeirah Living, responded to this review, April 30, 2013
Dear Atul_Dubai,

Thank you for taking the time to share the feedback from your recent experience at Grosvenor House Apartments by Jumeirah Living. Your comments are very important to us.

I was so pleased to read that you and your family enjoyed your stay. Please be assured that your comments will be shared amongst all the colleagues.

Once again thank you for sharing your comments and for choosing Grosvenor House Apartments.

Kind regards,

Michal Pekny
Guest Relations Executive
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

314 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    257
    40
    7
    4
    6
See reviews for
92
86
7
64
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (96)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Level Contributor
26 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2013 via mobile

My husband booked this hotel for our first anniversary celebration. Since the moment our ride parked at the door of this hotel we were amazed by the warm welcome greetings we recieved from the concierges who came out to greet us and lead us to the inside of the hotel. The checking in service was so smooth. The receptionist accompanied us to the room. It was a studio with a kitchenett counter equipped withstove , oven/microwave, dishwasher, washer/dryer, Nespresso coffee machine, kettle, toaster, 2 flar screen TVs, a touch screen monitor with a security cam to watch out the corridor. The bathroom was great with nice amenities. There was a complimenary loaf of bread, milk, water, butter, jam, diffrent kinds of teas and coffee (the tea and coffee was refilled daily). They surprised us with chocolate covered strawberries with (Happy Anniversary )written in chocolate. The hotel has the most friendly hospitable staff we have ever seen. The only down side in our stay was the annoying problem we had with the window blinds which got jammed every day, but the handyman would come in no time whenever we call. The location wad great across the hyde park, marblr arch tube station nearby and there is a mini mart just across the door. Its a place where you feel like home in London

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dr_Muneera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrosvenorHouseApts, Guest Relations Executive at Grosvenor House Suites by Jumeirah Living, responded to this review, April 9, 2013
Dear Dr_Muneera,

Thank you for taking the time to share the wonderful feedback on your recent experience at Grosvenor House Apartments by Jumeirah Living.Your feedback is very important to us.

I was happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and that all the colleagues made you feel at home and welcome. Please be assured that your feedback will be shared amongst all colleagues.

Once again thank you for sharing your comments and for choosing the Grosvenor House Apartments for a very special anniversary stay.

Kind regards,

Michal Pekny
Guest Relations Executive
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, UK
Level Contributor
43 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 26, 2013

Beautiful 1 bed and 2 bed and penthouse apartments. I stayed in 2 bed. Really well designed and stunning. Great service. Courtyard residance only restuarant. great for a long stay on park Lane. I was very impressed.

Room Tip: Ask for a balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jefharris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrosvenorHouseApts, Guest Relations Executive at Grosvenor House Suites by Jumeirah Living, responded to this review, February 27, 2013
Dear Jefharris,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Grosvenor House Apartments by Jumeirah Living. Your feedback is very important to us.

I was delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and the design of our apartments. Please be assured that your feedback will be shared amongst all the colleagues.

Once again thank you for sharing your comments and I hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind regards,

Michal Pekny
Guest Relations Executive
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 17, 2013

Stayed here for 5 days and found the TV not working, it took 50 mins before somebody came !
I was surprised the beds do not get changed on a daily basis ! I had to request twice for my
Room to be cleaned properly very disappointing service. Reception staff were not very friendly
Great location and opposite the park was a bonus.

Room Tip: Do not book an inner atrium facing room very noisy
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 571Janewinters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrosvenorHouseApts, Guest Relations Executive at Grosvenor House Suites by Jumeirah Living, responded to this review, February 24, 2013
Dear 571Janewinters,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to share feedback about your recent stay at the Grosvenor House Apartments by Jumeirah Living. Feedback such as yours is crucial to us, in order to continually improve the service we provide.

I was dismayed to read that we fell short in our service delivery, as this is not indicative of our usual standards. As part of our environmental awareness programme we change all bed linens every second day, however upon request we are more than happy to tailor this to our guests personal preferences. Please be assured that these issues were addressed with both our Executive Housekeeper and Front Office Manager and I apologise for the inconvenience caused during your stay.

Should you wish to discuss this any further, please feel free to contact me personally. I hope we will be able to welcome you back and give you the stay experience to meet your expectations.

Kind regards,

Michal Pekny
Guest Relations Executive
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 17, 2013

Great location at Mayfair. Perfect service! Very profissional Staff.
Very Very confortable.
In front of the Hyde Park, great for moring runnings.
On the Corner of Mount Street, where you can find the best shops like Balenciaga, Oscar de la Renta, Marc Jacobs etc.
The region has a lot of good restaurants as well.

Room Tip: One bedroom de luxe Atrium view
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RobertaJM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrosvenorHouseApts, Guest Relations Executive at Grosvenor House Suites by Jumeirah Living, responded to this review, February 27, 2013
Dear RobertaJM,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay at the Grosvenor House Apartments by Jumeirah Living. Your feedback is very important to us.

I was delighted to read that you fully enjoyed your stay. Please be assured that your feedback will be shared amongst all the colleagues.

It was a pleasure having you to stay with us and I hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,

Michal Pekny
Guest Relations Executive
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
55 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 28, 2013

We stayed two nights here and absolutely loved the ambience and quiet seclusion of the apartments. The service here is very personable and friendly without being intrusive. The essentials of milk, butter, fruit spread and bread were sent to us when we arrived even though breakfast was included in our rate. The nespresso coffee machine was perfect! We stayed in a two bedroom apartment wtih two bathrooms and a kitchen. Very plush comfortable beds.
The apartments lacked for nothing. Plenty of rooom. Location was quite good.... 15 minute walk to Harrods. The breakfast menu is a la carte and delicious.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank travelbbug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrosvenorHouseApts, Guest Relations Executive at Grosvenor House Suites by Jumeirah Living, responded to this review, February 20, 2013
Dear Travelbug,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Grosvenor House Apartments by Jumeirah Living. Your feedback is very important to us.

I was delighted to read your compliments on the atmosphere and service, as well as the apartment features. Please be assured that your feedback will be shared amongst all of our colleagues.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Grosvenor House Apartments soon.

Kind regards,

Michal Pekny
Guest Relations Executive
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Level Contributor
54 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 15, 2013

Spent 10 days here with my boyfriend in a 1 bedroom accessible apartment. Couldn't ask for more! It had floorboards, kitchen, laundry, PERFECT bathroom with roll-in shower. All was easily accessible.

Brilliant food, great location. Loved every minute of it!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Heidz H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrosvenorHouseApts, Guest Relations Executive at Grosvenor House Suites by Jumeirah Living, responded to this review, February 1, 2013
Dear Heidz H,

Many thanks for taking the time to share your recent experience and for choosing the Grosvenor House Apartments by Jumeirah Living.

I was delighted to read that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay. Please be assure that your feedback will be shared amongst all colleagues.

It was a pleasure having you to stay with us and I hope we will have the chance to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind regards,

Michal Pekny
Guest Relations Executive
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these London hotels
Mayfair
Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel
Mayfair
London Marriott Hotel Park Lane
Mayfair
The Dorchester
The Dorchester
#37 of 1,088 in London
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,491 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mayfair
COMO Metropolitan London
COMO Metropolitan London
#58 of 1,088 in London
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,071 reviews
Mayfair
45 Park Lane - Dorchester Collection
Mayfair
InterContinental London Park Lane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grosvenor House Suites by Jumeirah Living? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grosvenor House Suites by Jumeirah Living

Property: Grosvenor House Suites by Jumeirah Living
Address: Park Lane | Corner of Mount Street, London W1K 7TN, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > London > Mayfair
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#45 Business Hotel in London
#46 Family Hotel in London
#111 Luxury Hotel in London
#152 Romantic Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Grosvenor House Suites by Jumeirah Living 5*
Number of rooms: 131
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With an exclusive Park Lane address, Grosvenor House Suites by Jumeirah Living combines the services of a five-star hotel with the discretion, comfort and security of a private Mayfair residence. The property boasts 131 contemporary suites ranging from studios to one, two, three and four bedroom suites to our four and five bedroom penthouses, with balconies overlooking Hyde Park and Mayfair. The suites offer full kitchen facilities, separate dining and lounge areas, complimentary wireless internet access, daily housekeeping service, all day casual dining in the Atrium, 24 hour room service, on site fitness room and an extensive list of exclusive At Home services provided by our dedicated Residence Concierge team. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Jumeirah International, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Jetsetter and HotelQuickly so you can book your Grosvenor House Suites by Jumeirah Living reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grosvenor House Suites By Jumeirah Living London, England

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing