We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Recommended experiences in and around London
from $99.10
More Info
from $85.89
More Info
from $91.18
More Info
from $112.32
More Info
Reviews (8,538)
Filter reviews
8,538 results
Traveler rating
7,231
900
265
73
69
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
7,231
900
265
73
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviews queens theatre west end upper circle dress circle standing ovation restricted view great seats front row story line cast singing performance stage film javert barricade tickets
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 8,538 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Even better than expected. All the cast were amazing. Alfie Boe a real treat. Never tire of this musical. Captivated for the whole performance. Packed theatre. An experience that will stay with us for some time.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank karendN5307UJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Goes without saying that they two main characters were great but really wanted to give a shout out for Katy Secombe and Matt Lucas who in my mind stole the show they were fantastic. All the cast were brilliant. The lighting and orchestra were superb.
Well done to all for a great night out.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank L W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Concert was excellent, our seats although advertised as restricted review we stupidly thought this was for the height but the curve of theatre means we could see very little of the left hand side of the stage, so disappointing.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank chorusgirl13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had the absolute pleasure of watching this magnificent concert last night. What an incredible cast - seriously everyone was amazing. Alfie Boe, Michael Ball and Matt Lucas - you were sensational! Thank you for sharing your wonderful talent with the world.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank sarahally123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had seats 5th row of the stalls at the Gielgud theatre.Excellent view.It was Les Miserables in concert. The performance was excellent by all the cast. Alfie Boe and Matt Lucas stood out for me. Michael ball was absent on the date we attended.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Allergyissues
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews